Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
wah damn lousy leh get ur superior complaint got use???

Delin,
shit i forgot to call Kuishinbo to cancel 1 more pax dunno need to cancel 1 anot so lazy to find the no. to call keke...

Cat,
wah soo bad ah... hmm.*shake head*
wat to do faster ask pirate to help u with the laptop keke he shd be up by now liao hiak hiak..

Delin,
hahah cos they go by no. of pax mah... scarly they special gave us 4pp table how? hmm but i tink first slot will not be full so maybe jus act blur say only 2 pax wahahah..

wah kaoz..*luffing away*....u SERIOUS?
hahahha ok..opppss i forgot.. HC Aunty me lor! with a MAID!!!!

ciao now need to pay bills at spost..BYe Tata

Delin,
see for u only i sacrifice whahaha.. ya i maid den u madam must pay for maid 1 leh lol~~~
ok byeeee....

me gtg too bye bye....

piggy/delin
joking la. but hor...u 2 so slim, eat somemore also won't look fat de. can cover-up.

piggy, hope no OT tmr. will sms u gals if im early.

cat
throw the laptop into water then hope u get new one.

hi me here...

Lyn,
ok if u can reach at 6 let us know let we can help u get food den can save time:P
ntw me no slim hor slim 1 is tt delin!!

aiya dun blame mi lah..u all too fast 4 mi to catch up lah...plus all the newbies...im getting blur + anti social leh...muahahaha..

no lah...mc at hm still got work to do mah...busy busy...plus busy planning my trip...

pirate
delin pass u 3 blankets liao, warmth enough i gues, no need hug hug? u hungry ah, ehhhhhhh, KFC for u? calling 6222-6111 ....

delin
im here liao, bil has been hugging the comp.

piggy/delin
pray pray i can go off on the dot then can reach ard 6, i piah my work ok. if not we meet later for kopi, walk walk?? janie joining tmr?

delin
i help u think wat to wear liao, wear hot pants, tube n heels ...weeee weeeee

lyn, u tink too highly of them liao...how much can they eat?!?! look at delin.....so skinny....look at piggy...everytime order food muz share wif ppl...so u noe how much they can eat liao lor...

nope lyn, u get it wrong! I pass 3 blankets to the 3 of u, pirate & guy lor..keke

im going to wear super tai tai wuahahhahah
hmm..think 3/4 pants and a top and bit heels i guess.. i cannot wear flat to work!!! hahahha

ya u 2, just sms us if joining or not joining ok?

wahahahaha......nvm u put the food there n piggy knows what to do, right janie?

delin, they gay leh,wait they wan to do their biz, not convenient la.

if im going definately sms u, then u n piggy take food for me so when i rch there, got food waiting on the table for me to mum liao, i more taitai, got 2 helpers somemore, kakakakaka

hmmmm delivery ah! good leh, they deliver to my ship or not?! if that take more than one hour, does it mean i get it for free?? kakakkaka