Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin
no prob, i know la. when when? tmr after kuishinbo we go eat nasi lemak? hahaha

u know delifrance also got janie's "hao xing fu" but that time we ate at xxx nicer! suddenly i hv cravings for "hao xing fu" leh

hahaha...
today's topic from food to boobs to face and back to food again...

procy, i heard from class 95 too...
and was talking to my colleague...
i dun drink coffee but if drink liao can
make it smaller by 1 cup, i dun mind lah...
ahahhaha....
it's also helps to prevent women from getting cancer... dunno how true also...

koikoi,
drink coffee help woman to prevent cancel???
wow urs mus be big manz...

Cat,
but u can still log in here durin meetin rite?

Piggy, abit difficult today cos the meeting is at the lounge where it is sofa seats not the usual table and chair meeting room.
Summore my lappy batt now only lasts for less than 1 hour :p

Kessie, I seen that before at sprees. How does that work ah?

yeah, got a cookie call f cup cookie.. one day eat 1-3 pieces, will help to grow boobs in one week, i donno how true it is lei
but then u can try liao tell me...

i alrdy 25yr old, pass the puberty age, eat liao donno got use or not..

talking abt nasi lemak....it is the 1 at boonlay market place rite?? i juz went there laz nite..drove my hub there to tabao b4 he go to work...correct wat....tat place will pass by jw st 51...duno who was the 1 who say no...

toking abt bb cream...my fren's pushcart who sells all items from nu ren wo jui da oso got tis product....

talking abt coffee...coffee got caffein..mayb its caffein tat makes the boobs size reduce? den i die liao..altho i dun drink coffee..but i drink coke!! lots of coke!..no wonder my 1 so small...hahahahaha

1 post & i cover all the 3 topics today...muahaha :P

Janie,
wahah u funnie lar i cant stopluffin now... so u know u shd stop ur COKE now!!!!
so is the nasi lemak nice? so u no eat dinner for past 3 day but u eat supper huh keke...

u got received my emaiL?

wah lau i prefer to buy $4.50 100grams of famous amos no nut cookies rather than that F cup cookies..
hahhahahahah

*thanks for sharing cos i dunno there are such!!!

piggy, i nv eat lah!! i say liao...i drove my hub to work on his way he wan to tabao to work lah...im not the 1 who eat..so i duno nice anot..but always got q 1 lor...

so janie Onz or waiting to reply?
how come i dinno huh? after kuishinbo need to chill out again? HAHAHAHA... i scared i Zzzzz... unless dat giraffe entertain ME!!!! kekekeke

Delin,
huh tt time tt girraffe say CMI i got say here see if she wanna meet us for kopi after tt mah u din see my postin?????
anyway she still dunno lar.. i also scare i doze off becos too full lol~~~

cannot choose lah... they bulk purchase via tender one.
They change the laptops once every 3 years, mine is only abt 2.5 yrs...
But it is super slow now leh... all the stupid things that they load on to the thing...
I think I shd plot to 'spoil' my laptop faster...

Cat,
wahah aiya 6 more mth v fast 1 after CNY can change liao... hahah if u plan to"spoilt" it make sure u do it w/o trace leh... keke...

Piggy, it is really BTH leh... sometimes use until want to VB... It keeps running out of RAM... then need to close off some applications. And not as if I open alot of windows hor... just Word, Excel, Email and Internet Explorer...

If the stoopid thing hangs, I need 15min to reboot...

go the other side oso quiet, no janie! no pirate!! all not there!

last nite he very farnee lah!!!
u read the thread DELIN very sian...*burst out luffing infnt of lappy*

Cat,
ya i understand... cannot ask for change now? since so much prob...

Delin,
ya lor today v quiet sia ya ya i saw tt thread wahahha,...

They will just say not due lor... My collic got more problems with his and they are still not willing to change for him, still putting him off leh...
I think they want to wait until really cannot work then they do something abt it. Even then still have to bang table, kick chair then they move their ass...
This IT team quite hopeless one. Next time they have service standard survey, I confirm give them a bad rating!