Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

later la.... now haven finish coffee. plus captain not around. wuahahahha

and you, yanni?? where are you now? home or office?

Me bring back and do liao... very sian... eyes see figures until want to pop out liao.

Pirate so early already skiving... how can? not scared later kanna thrown into sea to feed sharks?

Me go off liao... bye... enjoy your wkends!!

where got??? wah lau yr memory is as bad as mine....laz nite i say today working from home wat...but i nv say everyday work from home wat...... *arbisH*

pirate...not say suka suka lahh...but of coz i dun take it for granted lor...i still go to office on most days.....once in awhile work from hm is fine...

aha!! this reminds me of tennis!! u say i admire her, she say i admire you... woooo this more fun that toilet tennis. kekekekekke

hmmm... i dont really call this office... all surrounded with metal, no windows, full of machines and noisy sounds... kekekekke

oic.... so is it full time night shift??
metal??? hummmm..... funny leh...
container office ah??

hehehe... next time coffee in the west hor??
we can go kopi dao... :p

KOikoi,
sorry hor i dun drink kopi 1 keke.. so u married?

Pirate,
ship got so many machinery meh... meh i tot ship mostly wood?????

u work on the ship ah??
boring anot??

me goin to watch my show on U tube...
nothing to do...
will try to rest early tonight...

ya lor..
too tired to go out...
so watch taiwanese drama on u tube...

pirate, i nv search for funny clips leh...
if later i watch my show finish liao, i go search and tell u lah... :p

oh! taiwanese drama! you can get that on youtube?

the copyright thing get over very fast sometimes the drama gone liao. you try tudou.com more movies, more dramas