ya lor...with or without janie is the same....since im not impt oso...
lyn, my boss actually ping mi tis afternoon to tell mi abt it..but he is in philippines now..so i told him i will tok to him when he is back on my issues...
pirate..no nid beer b4 i tok to him lah...im a str8 4ward person...like it or not...tats me...which is y i always piss ppl off...all bcoz of my freaking attitude........but i dun realli give a damn..take it or leave it..i duno how to b fake...tats y i oso lose out alot in a way coz i duno how to por ppl...
Delin,
wahaha the sleeve is short so ok my office cold mah... no leh no particular date but Fri mah i like to dress stylo on Fri wahahahah... i pair it with jean n wear over a white singlet hiak hiak...
really nothing much..went to the house hoping to view a gal if got lucky..but went there no customers at all n tat gal gotta call to come. My fren calling a cheaper rate one so went to other house..he went to do his bzi while i just sit inside n wait for him to finish....lol
its not funny at all...cos its up to u wanna call or not...if u have a fren calling, u can sit inside the house wait for ur fren to finish...the owner even serve me drinks...lol
i so old liao..tis is the 1s time i actually went into a brothel!!...lol
hahah Delin *high 5*...
Siao,
at least i know my guy friend they dun do such thing lar.. if go togehter den have fun together... if not can meet after business done ....hiak hiak...
Delin,
wahah Satin 1 cannot lar i find too heavy on me keke.... the 1 i jus bot is jus nice
wah today my boss all not ard shiok i can go lunch earlier come back late late wooohoo...
well i never been inside b4 so just wanna tag along n look see lor..just wanna see how the gals look like..i saw three including my fren target...haiz...no comment...wont waste $$ on them
TYra face like hantu???
wahaha Delin u really make me luff sia.. u remind me of those scene where Tyra BF wake up turn ard n see Tyra no makeup face n got a shock.....
ya lor..damn ex!!...150 i can pay for my one mth petrol bill liao..150 can pay for my 40 working days lunchie!!!!...150 i can eat a few snow crab buffet also!!...