Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
no lar i only eat once hot devil last wk... it Janie lar.... wahaha....
ya the satin top v worth it yesterday i go see no more S for all colours horrible leh keke..

Delin,
wahah sex n the city somemore sia..

Lyn,
nvm we 2 stand 1 side see them cat walk... whaha wait fall down we luff...

wah!!!! by the time i finish making bling bling all ciao liao again!!!! *cry*

795444.gif
795445.gif
795446.gif
795447.gif
795448.gif

(((wah!!!! by the time i finish making bling bling all ciao liao again!!!! *cry*)))

Pirate, the blink blink for me wan rite? sori hor u so bzi, yet u do it juz for me!!!! i do change the avatar liao leh.. thanks thanks muchie muchie.. muacks muacks...here i goooooooooo again love u, love u, love u...and the monkeys too!

hey sexy piggy!! i dont know which type you like mah.. perhaps i pick one flower from every country to let you choose, then you will sure find the one you like. kekkekekek

the running piggy avatar is cute! lucky u pig!
kakakkak

guy, this piggy is a small pig.

Pirate, ya man.. u cool i loike kakakkakaa

piggy, im home im home.. and the clothes is niceeeeeeee...i will post at my blog

hehe isit? we chat b4 ah ...sorry me old le...maybe too long din chat with you ma...me always missing during office hour...

Delin y say this piggy is small pig le...

PIrate,
wahah like tt den gd mah bling bling at night den pp wun fall wahhaa...

Delin,
wahahah ok ok u done i go see... jus now i go JP den passby this shop have closedown sale i buy 1 tube $15 only!!!!

hahahha bling bling piggy, bling bling monkey, bling bling whole farm! wuahahahhahah become christmas market liao la!! kekekekke

hehe piggy i didn say pig cannot be small mah...must be u this piggy small size la..got see the pig movie? i forgot the name of the movie le...small pig very cute de...

wuahahhahahahahahhahahahah!!!!!!!!!! joke of the day manz!!! ah yes i remembered you all mentioned about her christmas tree outfit!!! wuahahhahahah

wuahahhahahahha really full of the holiday spirit!! network is laggin quite heavily today... i think i'll get back to work..... see you soon and plenty of sweet dreams!!

huh? all ciao? what email? any beaking news that i left out?

tmr another news we must catch ah siao news a visit to the house of GL!!! hiak hiak