Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
of cos i know u jokin lar u din see i luff so loud meh keke..

Siao,
do wat do ... go home n sleep better still... i know lar for u still can DIY hahah...

i convey her to collect my clothes at this tailor shop liao so muz pass me nd to wear on my SIL wedding day. so die die muz take today!

hmm.. tonite can? if not tmr lah..

wah liew this thread move so fast leh,i read till blur

u all horny on a raining day ah? so many sex n the chicken word

nice meeting the 4 chio bus last nite, all like super models sia. very stress leh stand beside u all

Strawberry,
u r lyn2wen huh... y ur a/c kena ban??
wahah super model??? u mean the rest lar i so short only got porky leg lar lol~~~ if Delin heard tt she sure happi until cant sleep lor keke..

Pro,
hahah well accountin is a knowledge tt most position requires for me it easy i jus start off with other position... keke... in a way i was nv in accountin post be4... keke..

TO: lyn and janie the cab fare only $25.90 for 3 places divide by 3 lah to be fair..*wait i cannot ZZzzz hor* next round muz rtn! (and dun expect me to trf $1.40 to bank)
i give cash!

Lyn,
pls lar my leg same same urs lor... wahahah...
me no leh still dun sleep well...

yeah another 15min to go... i wanna to JP buy KFC!!!!

Lyn,
dun listen to delin wear heel also will kena swan 1.... i am the victim:P

Cat,
the satin top i mus wear tube if not my boobs show all hiak hiak...