Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

back....turtle soup is exp but its v good for health..not only gd for doing those actions lar....

hope can try during my leave..but certaintly not today i think

Siao,
i tink depend on wat type of gals lar... for me no diff... i recently jus found out a gr of my male colig go nite club v frequent n they got cal gal 1 but i still treat them same same leh whahah... maybe they r nothing in my eye bah keke..

y u worried ur female colig found out huh *wink wink*

to me my view is tat if the guy is single n unattached, then he can do watever he wants (not cos me one so i said that). however, if he's w someone then must be responsible..dun go fool ard

Siao,
wahah well not all guy r this reponsible... n sadly those colig of mine is married but i dunno they got ask for "extras service" anot lar...
hiak hiak...

haha..ya..my fren also married n also a dad...

but well whether got xtra svc or not only they know.but they're not doing criminal things, so dun see them in different angle hor..

If I know that my male married colleagues patronise GL, I wld feel disgusted and look at them differently at the back of my mind. But of cos I won't let it interfere with work lah.

If they are single, then maybe not so bad. Dun know leh... so far no single guy frens have let me know that they patronise GL.

Siao,
i will not treat them differently but if they r married i will have bad impression on them lor but my attitude to them wun change lar i got high EQ 1 loL~~~~

Siao,
wahahah maybe u might understand after u get married lol~~~
some man jus like to have sex with diff pp lar some wan some thrill lor afterall u can "order" the PRC to do all sort of pattern but wife mus respect mah hahahah....

PRC do diffnt pattern than we locals. i agree
i found out from 1 here a coll (guy) of mine. i was shocked when he say put in dot dot dot...and hardly our gals will do this kinda stunt!!!!

hmm i recogn tat being single, u dun have a partner..so since not doing regulary hence dun have the urge...but married is diff..cos doing too much w the same person sian liao, so will eat out..

Delin,
wat dot dot dot i curious leh... keke..

Siao,
could be... but i tot guy will hve the urge 1 irregardless how offen they do... lol~~

PRC can do lotsa pattern?..dun be too sure!!..not for some ok!!..PRC is known for bad svc!!..wan best, go for thai!!...they're the best!!..

dunno about the urge thing..u can ask ur HB..lol

wei wei i not sure oso hor... this from a guy say wan and i dun rake up ..for u if u say thai best, best for u lor... sawaaadeeekappppppppppp

nope..i said i no go those activities liao....but few of my frens said so.moreover, its a know fact tat thai gals are v passionate partners..

i always go gym..so all my energy went to pump iron liao..lol

i know cos i read from some forum n some of my guyfrens went..so they tell me their experiences....they always encourage me to go!!....but till now..haha

me eatin cheese muffin n watchin show here

hopefully later my fren will go to a house tat i want him to go...lol

if u read a lot n have frens telling u the experience, of cos u will know a lot

ya..i read all my infor from there...

cos wanted to see how tis particular gal looks like..so if go to the house, maybe luck can bump into..