Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

?!?!?! when did i ever have so many post??? 2100? i got tok so much kok 1 meh?

oopss....sorrie...2000+ is not alot compare to the rest of u...but its alot to me...

piggy....dun mention the word AH NEH infront of mi.....

farking fedup...making mi look like an idiot when he is the real idiot....knn..*&!@*&^@^%$%$#@

PS: dun mean to b racist..im juz upset wif the ahneh at work...my boss' boss whom im also assisting now...nbz...

Janie,
wahahah ok ok no problem come come i lent u my ear but not too loud hor i dun wan to be deaf wahaha... n yes din u realise u tok a lot of kok.... keke..

Tyra,
who who u goin to take off ur clothes!!!
come come all guy faster come n see keke..

Janie,
wahahha tt becos u din read our earlier post... not yesterday post hor but those we post 30min again......

Delin,
no dun mentioned Jam wait Janie "soooo cuteeeee again"...

i'll come back if u can bring jam to me....HAHAHAAHAHA

but i dun wan strawberry jam or watever jam tat u spread on the bread hoR...i wan tat person..JAM!

dats abt all!!!
i ciao for the day..see u guys tml..and i got another 2 days to goooooo for my holiday and dats sound yippeee.. dun u think so?

yup n yup..siao has many moles.. which area or what area u may chose and pick!!

Knocks cat head so brain can work!

tyra, sounds happy and action sia... basket!

piggy, my area lah.. but walk far lah..i cant complain wait i kena.. kekeke sssshhh