Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
yes yes appraisal wahahah wrong spelling..
for Dec Bonus mah my co big so usu do early but not exactly early lar cos now mid Oct liao keke..

Delin,
aiya nothing 1 lar can expect wat grade i gettin also keke... v sian 1 yr i got to do twice leh waste my time... my dept all done liao except me... cos i am the most junior here...

Delin,
no not yet pay her it even cheaper later i msn u...i go dig my sms first..

Pro,
mine also but there is a diff in bonus for gradin lol~~~ ur bonus Jan or Feb huh? mine in Dec so got to do appraisel now lar..

ok ok let me knw the price. thanks

Procs, ya i agree some co. are craps!!!

hmm..mine dec only AWS sia..then Jan get BONUS before CNY!!!

Piggy,

The grading system in my company is also another paper exercise... haiz...

My bonus is split over 2 payments. 1st payment is before CNY. Balance payment is after CNY. Lagi more crappy...

Delin,
i tink ur msn got prob leh i msn u offline den i reply u no reply..

Pro,
mine also 2 bonus... but rubbish mid yr 1 miserable... keke...

delin..wuahahhaha trying to be farnee har?

wei siao, i never say hor, this small piggy say one!!!... hmmm..i prefer bodyguard that looks like Kevin Costner like in the movie...wooohoooo

Siao,
wahahah i tot gorilla n buffalo an item mah so norm to protect tt buff mah loL~~~

Delin,
wah today u gd mood hor... i v v tired sia...