of cos there're some gd n some bad.but u wont know..got pple intro one still better...my buddy wife always will somehow hit the car..so i intro him to my mechanic...gd price..
Delin/Cat,
both of u got license?
u know hor when i first get my car i v sway alr... we were exitin along the expressway den this lorry goin straight suddenly 1 metal fly out from his lorry n hit our bonnet den we cant even stop the lorry to claim or wat lor.. den Sg many pp inconsiderate 1 when open car door open so hard my door many markin from them lor... sigh i also immune liao ..
yah, i got license. I only point out if I think my hubby no see, he usually quite ok..
I am better than him in spotting empty lots in carpark... he oways nvr see wan then end driving round and round the carpark...
Delin,
cos sometime driver they know wat to see n wat to spot if u suddenly tel them look out here n there they might get distract if they check out wat u wan them to see
ya i knw piggy..dats y i sing, look view at window..enjoy it, and if driver talk i talk. or else i quiet, if not i read my mag, sleep, do my own thing better... hahahaha
Cat,
nothin to do with the tone lar i dunno is it also man ego they might feel u dun trust their driving also... n usu for them be4 they turn or wait they would have check the blind spot alr...
Yes, they check but hor still got funny freak things happening like those foreign workers on bicycle suddenly dash out to the road and cut in in front of ur car when ur car is turning out from carpark...which happen to us a few times before and my hb din even see him until i told him... almost knock down that stupid idiot...
I usually keep quiet even tho I do look out.
haha.. true true.. those dash in anytime wan.. really sucks even motorcycles too..got 1 lawyer here do motor claim hor.. call me help him to see the video to see whose fault. i can even help him leh... keke
Cat/Delin,
hahah my HB i can say quite gd in driving lar he dun need me to check all this thing for him (man ego i call it) so i jus see lor but keep quiet keke usu i will sleep while my HB driving 1 lol~~
one time quarrel, when i sit infnt, cos he will drive if he to brg back co. vehicle. then i asked him, stop! let me sit behind like a tai tai..wuahahahha
yah those that drive everyday one quite ok...
I am just completely freaked out by the foreign workers in my area... always behave like the road is their grandfather's. Plus my block next to sch and got a lot of sch kids going to sch when we come out. So I just help look-see, look-see until we turn out to main road...
Delin,
wahahah really huh.. usu my hb let me sleep 1... den on n off i will check check see he got doze off anot n continue to sleep dunno y shortly after we go out i will doze off 1 even for short distance lol~~~~ my HB alway say becos his drivin gd faintz....
Cat,
wahah ya lor u know hor my workin area many In*** den after work they like to sit outside the grass area gather there for dinner leh see liao can faintz.....
u see already, u understand why the people in Serangoon so against having workers dorm in the old school there....
My hubby last time in police. He say when they get call abt fight in workers dorm hor, they dun dare to go in wan... cos he say they very fierce, police go in sure get drag into fight. They wait until they finish fighting then go in...
oopppsss actually janie say cat's hb looks like ah beng only.. but i was the one notti say the 'added' ones.. soli.. ok now i let u say my hb's look in rtn..keke