Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
wahaha my boss even i apply on the day itself also can 1.... lol~~~ ok so onz huh.. any1 else goin? Janie? i lookin forward it now..

soli babe crab..mine is the soft shell crab no hairy and no big ones. diffnt fm urs.. dun worry ya.

hahahahahah

hey piggy, so u send there? or still survey ard around? with like dat scratches ex leh $350. bargain again lah!! or ask siao for recommended pl

Delin,
cos mine quite bad n a bit dented in... n the car door side they charge $170 wheel side another $180
no i comparing... now askin my sis to check lor..

Siao,
noleh i know a work shop at Sin Ming there my FIL friend the other time kena by other car at the bonnet the painting plus knockin only $100...

792019.jpg

Delin,
ya i super not familiar with ther n most prob got to left my car ther for 2 day so comin back to the west area v troublesome..

from the pic its not tat bad i think..only the fenders kanna more terok nia..anyway, go to know workshop for repair than the price will not be tat off the way

Siao,
but know workshop not convenience to me...

Delin,
wahahah but tt place quite wuloo 1 like no cab in sight 1 keke...
see how lor if not ask my FIL to help us drive down...

Cat,
Bishan v v far leh..

the workshop i know also not convenient from u..me do my car at AMK Autopt...

but really need to know pple..cos workshop price got no price list one..they just quote u, take it or leave it.moreover, u female, lagi easier to makan

hmm..dunno if wear sexy got discount or still kanan makan big time!!..lol

cat, AMK there got lotsa shops..mine not the famous one..i think those big n famous one charge a lot instead!!

Tyra,
ya north area nia den ask u come west area nia u also dun wan mah.
n i mean ask my FIL drive my car go not he acc me lar....

Siao,
keke AMK!! worse still lol~~~

Apparently there is one at AMK that is quite good and price reasonable.

Anyway, piggy, I agree with siao. those workshop see u like small girl sure quote u high price one...so maybe better get ur FIL to send to workshop for u...