P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,951 woooooo thank you me ladies!!! you all filled my day with sunshine in this cloud covered sky!!!! love you love you love you!!
woooooo thank you me ladies!!! you all filled my day with sunshine in this cloud covered sky!!!! love you love you love you!!
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,955 i say piggy = sexy... well, beauty is in the eyes of beholder what
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,957 PIrate, wahahah becos i wan a sexypiggy nick huh so u consider me as sexy huh lol!
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,958 why only piggy can sexy? and not the rest! *hugz PIRATE*
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,959 piggy, you dont consider yourself sexy meh? at least i do. kekekkekek tyra, the rest are something else mah. like beautiful, angelic, cowgirl... etc... kakakkakakkaka
piggy, you dont consider yourself sexy meh? at least i do. kekekkekek tyra, the rest are something else mah. like beautiful, angelic, cowgirl... etc... kakakkakakkaka
D delin88 Active Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,960 ya..ya..buffalo oso can be sexy.. even monkey too..hiak hiak
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,961 PIrate, whahah as if u seen me be4 lol~~ Angelic??? cannot imagine who fit in this description leh whahah...
PIrate, whahah as if u seen me be4 lol~~ Angelic??? cannot imagine who fit in this description leh whahah...
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,967 hahahah devil lagi better la!!! ya.. i especially love it sexy and violent!! just like a devil!!!
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,973 now what pirate a guy? i told u all liao mah.. he's a guy.. then u all insisted is a she.. then balik to a guy... DIE!!!!
now what pirate a guy? i told u all liao mah.. he's a guy.. then u all insisted is a she.. then balik to a guy... DIE!!!!
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,974 pirate, wahaha u gave urself away kekee.... yesterday when u mentioned the rate of the PRC i knew it keke woman wher will bother 1.... lol~~~
pirate, wahaha u gave urself away kekee.... yesterday when u mentioned the rate of the PRC i knew it keke woman wher will bother 1.... lol~~~
D delin88 Active Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,975 pirate, we prfer u a guy.. hmmmm come on lah.. *wink wink* u wan me switch on sounds system!!???
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,976 no no piggy the ass slapping part!!! i can guess a he... yuuuuuhuuuuuu
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,979 i have never seen any of you before but i believe very strongly you all are the most beautiful girls around! love you love you love you!!!
i have never seen any of you before but i believe very strongly you all are the most beautiful girls around! love you love you love you!!!
D delin88 Active Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,982 pirate, chk out my blog then u see all pretty ladies!!!!
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,983 slapping prefer done by the guy and slap the gal ass...the cowgirl only do yeeehaaaaa
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,985 Tyra, ass slappin can be gal fake 1 but GL rate norm gal dunno 1... keke Pirate, wooohooo.. to be truthful yesssss we r all chio bu wahaha (turn head n puke)
Tyra, ass slappin can be gal fake 1 but GL rate norm gal dunno 1... keke Pirate, wooohooo.. to be truthful yesssss we r all chio bu wahaha (turn head n puke)
D delin88 Active Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,987 play play nia.. testing pirate whether he's in interested...kakakakaka
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,988 kakakakkakakakkakak wah lao you all type so fast!! i refresh until blur liao!!!!!
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,991 Pirate, nvm Delin cant gave u blog i put my pic here so u know i sexy anot..
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,993 wuhahahahahahha!!! oooo so cute!!!! i want to squeezie your cheeks so much right now!!
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,994 Tyra, wahaha y jealous huh .... at least i got 1 prominent feature u have? lol~
P piggy12 New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,997 TYra, y sad y u put Siao pic? u mean when u sad Siao will sad? wah u 2 " yi tiao xin" ah... telepathy so strong ah...
TYra, y sad y u put Siao pic? u mean when u sad Siao will sad? wah u 2 " yi tiao xin" ah... telepathy so strong ah...
D delin88 Active Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,998 wuahahahahahaahaha why siao sia? or salah post pic.. kekeekke
P pirate New Member Oct 10, 2008 #13,999 haha delin your monkey so bright!!! lucky i got wear sunglasses. wuahahahhahahha ya lor Tyra, how come you put Siao's pic.....
haha delin your monkey so bright!!! lucky i got wear sunglasses. wuahahahhahahha ya lor Tyra, how come you put Siao's pic.....