Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no lah...i m not going on diet deliberately...juz tat there was nutting else left at home 4 me to eat and i wasnt hungry after eating the nuts hahaha....the rule in the house is...'1st come 1st serve' if they finish everything n im the last den nutting to eat lor...

Janie,
wah lydat 1 ah... but will they ask if u comin back so they cook ur share? or they jus cook the same amt if not enough den tt it?

piggy, ya they cook same amt everyday....they dun bother to ask who is coming hm to eat 1 lah....even if im not the last to b home...i m usually the last to eat..coz i chin cai lah...let hub's younger siblings eat 1st...tats not my house anyway...

PS: im not complaining at all hoR...im fine with having no food at home to eat...used to it liao..no food juz buy my own food loR...not as if i got no $, no hands , no legs...

Janie,
kekek i know lar.. but usu parent will worry children not enough to eat mah so ask lor.... btw is the cleaser u mentioned yesterday Cetaphil?

yup its cetaphil...

yes parents will worry for their own kids...but the thing is...my family n his family got diff family culture..i juz gotta try to adjust myself to suit into their environment...most of the time is just to keep quiet n everything will b fine...tats my way to avoid conflict.......some may not agree wif tis...but heck it...as long as im happy wif my own life...everything is fine...& i dun put my hub in difficult position...i will still stick to keeping quiet...

Janie,
keke u r rite me too dun wan to poke my nose into my in law side less conflict also but my inlaw heng r nice pp lol~~~

i go check liao n check some review.. many pp say it v creamin n those who use Avene be4 say Avene better leh...

its realli up to individual lor...same product doesnt necesary suit everyone....i use gd...but mayb u use dont like? everything oso muz try b4 u noe which is better.....hearsay buey zun 1 lah...of coz it might help to juz ask ard for advises or comments...

some ppl go on n on to promote their A product..say until wu leng wu hor...end up i use liao...ah mmm si sio siang....

Janie,
wahahha ya true lar... not every product suit every1... if u use gd jus continue to use lor for me i will check first if some of the description i know i dun like i will gve it a miss keke;P

me v sleepy leh... u haven taken ur lunch ah?

Delin,
jus now i eat at mac hor gor 1 movie preview "big stan" if not wrong by Rob schneider dunno nice anot keke..
*i run now in case tyra aim me*