Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

"my brain is tired to tink now if u gals ok with Cat suggestion u gals go ahead:P"

wat do u mean by u gals go ahead??? means u not going???

Delin,
hahah cos tt restaurant looks gd mah so i tot u gals wanna eat i dun wan to disrupt ur plan mah keke..

Janie,
go read email lar:P

Tyra,
wah couple fight huh.. alamak i better siam first...

talk abt ramen... my fav is at Tampopo at Liang Court!

Piggy, it's ok lah. We can kiv for next time when we all taking public transport

Cat,
tt 1 nice huh shall try 1 of this day i like beppu cos the spicy soup nice keke... i also like ramen 10 dry ramen at FEP...

Piggy, that place is known for it's black pig ramen...but I prefer another one with the yummy egg - that looks hard boiled on the outside but the yolk is runny one..

Delin,
Penang laksa gravy not oily 1 leh.. more to sour n spicy... the soup with some fish flakes 1.. denmust add shrimp paste 1 yum yum..

Morning all!!!

Me starts the ball rolling again:-

Macdonalds have new Fillet O-fish with wasabi on it? hmmm dunno whats the taste like?

Delin, bad mood? hehehehe

oh ya, yesterday my little sister bght me a paste on sticker for Ez-link card. and it..............................POKEMON!!! *faintz*
not to disappoint her, i paste my ezlink card infnt of her and she happy, i happy lor..

whats urs?

wahah Tyra,
the wasabi burger my friend say not nice but u can try lar....
POKEMON?!?!?! u shd tell her u like hello kitty mah lol~

Delin,
wahahhaa ya hor din realise.. but carebear also got yellow 1 mah lol~~~ how huh my eye alr hardly can open liao... dunno how to endure the whole day..