Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i make appmnt each time better still.
dat time i finish almost 8-9pm..so open nite lor, but for walk in patients come at nite i dun tink so

tyra, got .....got 1 guy....if siao join den he is the 2nd 1...hahah

ok invite has been sent...please check yr email...& show some support! thanx!!! i will setup a place for us to tok kok...but wat shld i call it leh?? any ideas?? hahaha

Janie,
err.. i a bit blur by ur webbie leh r u mean set up this place 1? looks like alr got a no. of pp there leh n i v confuse leh so many thread n topic.

thanx cat!!!! MUACKKKKKKKK!!!!

this is realli just the initial stage...so i'll realli appreciate all feedbacks from u ladies..coz i noe u all will be frank wif me...im hoping to slowly improve further...

delin, its ok lah take ur time to view when u go home tonite...anyway u dun have to read everything there lah..coz alot of nonsense posting from some people...hehehe

oei quick tell mi leh....wat shld i name the thread for us??

Janie,
but where does those pp come from since u set up 1? or all ur friend?

Delin,
use the nick for ur MSN lor whahaha..
i tink i tonight go home den register lor now not convenience keke.. maybe i shd call myself sexypig? or pigaboo.... wahahaha...

piggy, its thru word of mouth....eg..i tell my frens....my frens tell their frens...etc etc...tats how u got these ppl...anyway tis was setup for many 1 mth or so? cant realli rem...i oni waited till now den invite u all coz previously still in the process of improving the outlook of it...etc etc...so please post yr feedbacks if theres anything u do not like...we r still trying to improve...

sexypig?!?! *faint*.....pigaboo veli cute..haha

har? my nick? janie loR...ahahahaha

tyra...can...can tok yellow...i ask mod not to ban u...WAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

delin, dun worry...we can still tok like how we tok here lah...aiyo...u tink those ppl realli decent meh? i tink they oso siao siao like us loR..juz tat that place is still new...every1 is still trying to behave...plus..they duno each other mah...takes awhile to warm up lah..but we all no nid warm up liao..hahaha

why cannot grossy and sexy at the same time?? its very fun de!!! wuahhahahah

hey sexy pig, where they off to???? dont tell me go eat nasi lemak then i die liao la!!!

tyra, the site used to be in PINK!! all pink...abit kiddish so we try to warm the colors abit...anyway feedback noted! will try to do some changes to suit u old lady.... :P

Pirate,
o i cannot imagine sexy n grossy leh.. sound v RA wahahhaa...
Nasi Lemak?? hallo now workin hr leh..
they went to a new place set by Janie lor keke...

pirate, show some support n come to my new place?? hehe

i was hoping to move our daily chatting to my new place...but if u all dun wan..i cant force u all oso lah...

PIrate,
pls hor sexy does not mean got to show show ok... some pp their face their movement alone can be v sexy liao u nv heard of sexy lips meh huh !
like me my porky leg is the most sexy wahahah..