Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, hahahahha, call kfc delivery for me lar and u pay by creditcard then send to my home or ofic OR sungei. i accept it w/o hesitation..lol~

Cat,
ya lor

too bad then nvm hope the next spree got nicer top keke....

ya hi all my babes (heehee)

tyra, at home leh..lazing around..keke
weight? y? u read my blog and kpo har?

Cat, of cos nice but TIRED!!!
Lonely? really or not? hahaha i see see moving leh..and non-stop shopping again..hahaha

ask u read for free, u wan sumthin in return?
i can die man..hahahaha

i hungry man..thot wanna cook instant porridge..BUT..lazy..then thot wanna make french toast..BUT..kinda oily..then till now haven eat BF..

Delin,
jus go n eat lar... breakfast v impt 1 u know dun be like Janie hor keke....
well u r v skinny liao can afford the french toast k...

Tyra, maggi brand..hehe

Piggy, my throat problem lar..can sing ROCK or metal song liao lor..kekekeke

cookies ha? i have a lot here..haha sick man..

all had milk today ah.. me too i had POst Honey cereal with Meiji milk yum yum...

Delin,
u ms have eat too much heaty thing lar.. ur HB leh went back to wok liao ah? if not ask him go buy food for u lar..

Cat, nice blue top i like dat color matching with grey pncil skirts..haha

Piggy, he's bk to work liao..if not i sure ask him buy outsd..hahahha

shucks..what the webby in korean? how u guys knw as in sizes? price? got english wan or not?

cat, the blue is nice color, but i cannot wear all cover lydat like cannot breath hahhaa..
ya ya the skirts is nice. i know u wanna get grey rite?

Cat,
the blue is ok but for this design i tink white is nicer leh:P but up to u lar keke...

Delin,
u remember got once i intro the korea spree to u? this is the 1 lar..

Piggy, oh i see, dats the one.
i rcvd their latest mail too but see see nia cos i find it lecher to order.

Cat, thanks. dats $27 not bad for a skirt.
and $28 for dat top..

white sian lar.. i can see too many white long sleeve in stores, the blue quite uncommon and unique thou

Delin,
i see design 1 cos i find white can bring out the design nicer mah.. aiyo where got lecher to order jus pay n post ur order nia mah... of u tell cat the size n code u wan she add to her order n u transfer her the $$ lor keke.. if not i can also help u... since we stay so near wahhaha..

Piggy,so dats neh..cos i see ppl posting like in thread lydat and must put pics lah..blah blah..till im confused..

nah..i skip this time cos none really i wan.
Thanks ya! wah stay so near good hor veli good!
so lotso of opportunities!

quality good? hmm i can see dat.

Delin,
hahahha ya lor the quality quite gd i tink retailin $40-50 1 i like the last pencil skirt but v long for me hur hur...

beezy, korean wan lah.u see cat posting abt the top?

hey, i bump my fren last 2 days ago who just gave birth. oh no her hips,butt & she said her jeans cannot wear liao. have to wait her shrink first. i see i scared scared leh.