Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
like buy lor:P
the quality not bad 1 keke... those in previous spree 1 if u like also can try askin:P
got 1 white satin jacket v nice also:P

piggy, hahaha coz i abit stupid lah..i oni look at the clothes from the 1st page with all the spree #...i didnt realise can click into each spree n see...muahahaha....

which top u all looking at?

paiseh salah liao....after i realise can go into the individual sprees...den i realise the top i saw..is not tat nice afterall..kekekekeke

Piggy, ask u ah... the first top hor... the material doesn't look like the cotton type right?
I scared it is hard to iron... cos then I pengz...

Cat,
i tink tt 1 no need to iron 1 leh..
i tink the material is those higher grade chiffon 1... so far the top i bot from there all no need iron 1..

TYra,
u finally woke up ah.. yesterday i go Delin house there wan to eat hot devil.. but sold out leh TMD~~ waste my trip down end up go another branch to eat wahahah... but hor like not so nice liao leh the flour like v thick like tt...

tyra,
dun lazy lar tml Friday liao.... anyway.. u can alway go back to the doc n say u still unwell n get another day lar wahhaa..

hey the hot devils hoR...the bbq 1 is more spicy than the thai...& its realli spicy loR...i like..niceeee...hehehe have been eating fastfood for the last few days...including today....hiak hiak....laz nite i ate KFC...juz now lunch i oso ate KFC...yesterday's lunch & the day b4 i ate mac...

Im a FASTFOOD KID!!!