Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i just ate oreo cookies...

no, i neber try...
i dun like those artifical strawberry taste... very yucky. Worse is those artifical cherry taste... I got bad experience when i was small with fever med that got that cherry taste.

heehee... i want my sweater too!

I am looking for nice office tops to wear with skirts... cannot find leh... sian
Now all the tops selling in shops more for pants wan...

Janie,
wahahha added u n u usin tt name huh keke...

Cat,
no wonder u ask me for the korea spree webbie some of their top quite nice for skirt 1:P

Cat,
den the top u wear the other day the pink 1 can match mah:P

me opp dun like skirt but bobian i short v difficult to find nice pants keke..

piggy, me here me here...

juz uploaded some pics to facebook lah...den in between got work to do..sianz..more n more work liao lehhhh these ppl hoR...hai...hard to find a time to fit everyone in different timezones...

wah lau eh!!! fedup!!!!!!!

i wanted to go eat rite? while waiting 4 lift my boss called me and ask me to open up a conference call for him coz he is outside now...so i say ok...

sekali i keep trying n trying they prompt me that his pw is wrong!!!...so i quickly call helpdesk but they cannot send mi the new password..so i called my another boss coz i wanna use his ID/PW instead to get every1 into the call...SEKALI!!! this boss tell me...the call started liao..every1 is already in the call!!

nb..*&T!&^%@%#$@ den my boss still ask mi to start the call 4 him 4 wat?!?! no nid to eat liao lOR!!