Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
%$#@*&%@ means wat i dunno leh wat i get wrong meanin not too gd wor hahaha...

Janie,
u MIA again huh quick come out now.. another 1hr + to go so sian..

oops sorry my head small small nia me piglet leh not porky pig wahahah... i tink u need to practise aimin more be4 u shoot u me hor..

you know those picture of large head dogs or puppies... I used to take photos like that of my dog... all u need to do is to aim the camera very near to the dog's nose... as near as possible... then u can get that effect liao...

(i was bo-liao one day and starting experimenting with my camera and my dog...:p)

Tyra,
ahem~~ i only know ur skin really thick lar...
n i dun act cute 1 hor. i am cute by nature lol~

Cat,
wahahah yeah man tt how i took tt pic nice rite..

soooo quiet... tyra not in ofic.. Janie duno where.. only cat n pig left here

zzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

he use to stand outside city hall mrt station and sell books. His son is quite a famous lawyer in Singapore too...

hey, do u still have the link for the lj site selling office wear?