Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

im back go IP.. walk walk..then cum bk..sleepy....

hey gals, have u tried the plaza singapura food court the Riverside Indonesian BBQ?

last nite i try cos my sis recommend, so i order Nasi with Ayam panggang (grilled chicken with the black sos so niceeeeeeeeee) got sotong, fish, prawn all on the spot grilled.

A set $4.80 rice, chkn, gravy, egg and 1 soup

superb longgggggggggggg queue that is the most popular stall if u in the food court.

Delin, sounds like nice leh...hmm..yummy

PIggy, u go inside oven and sauna..GO GO

Cat, nice food always long Q. a set $5 ok mah...

Siao, dun say say hor.. PROVE IT MAN!!!!!!!!!!!

ya tyra/cat, long Q...but nice leh..worth it.
my first time trying it and sis do the queing so i dun mind...heheheheh...

im boreddddddddddddddddddddddddd!

this siao har..must i teach u meh?
do a video, record it, and show with who and who gender each time and evry time! then i go and send to Guinness. once approved, u and me can share the trophy and $$ perhaps? *wink*

Tyra,
my pantry v lousy 1 no oven leh. keke...
wahah u r indeed the queen of yellow leh...

Cat,
i increase the temp to 25 deg liao still cold"(

cat, with black or bright nude top. not skin color wan..
u mean now $1.48..hmmm...itchy itchy now!

piggy, dats what i think so..bust area dunno can fit me...let me see ah

siao, new car? work hard lor..can start calling ur customer NOW!!!!! wuahahahahhaah

go record, make VCD i help u to sell porn, send to guinness..im bet u richer by then.

Delin,
i tink u wear S ok la..
my stylo jacket which colour u tink is nice huh? i like red but difficult to match so tinkin of black or white?

PIggy, ok i buy! hiak hiak

PIggy, hmm if i be u i take black! meowwwww

Cat, drop it too ex... hey my boss chk for me exchange rate now $1.42 to 1.44..cannot till high 1.48 if until nxt mth

Delin,
if tonight fever come tml wil be on mc lar..

Tyra,
ya lor under aircon v v cold jus now go toilet to rest but still v cold