Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
she still sleepin la i fart on her face she still can sleep lor... BTH keke..

PIrates,
u on holiday 1 meh i tot ur only holiday is the PIrate independent day? keke..

Cat me too *thinking 5pm? 5.30? 6? then to PS go spotlight sale? or home? or buy nice food home to eat since my appetite is good.... shucks man*

hahahhaha delin joker lah u. come on decide NOW before it too late!!! hiak hiak

PIrate, i see i see still loooooooonnngggg way to go man.. hahahahahah

thinking of POpeye, KFC and pizza honey drumlets!

Siao,
haha i tink if u dr more sian now now tt area all fence up n jam quite jialatz..

TYra,
wahaha u haven try Popeye ah.. keke i go n try the pizza hut the cheese pizza nice leh keke..

Delin,
u haven make up ur mind ah..

ya lor..the traffic ard my work area is horrible this morning!..i think evening will be another rd n will go on till the rds are all open on next tues

the cheese pizza i oso tried liao.. nice..yummy

i haven make up my mind yet, will do the decision once i reach the mrt track.. hahahah see where my leg gonna brg me.. kiak kiak...

k ciao everyone~ tata

bye delin.. me too goin to ciao soon keke..

Siao,
ya i heard it bad.. n i cant stand the road barrier so u goin to take public transport till next tues?

actually i plan to go back driving on next mon.but from the traffic i see this morning, my god, i might just stick to next tue..though i got the F1 car park label, the traffic leading twds my office is a nightmare..arghh

Siao,
wahahahahah.. well wat to do nvm lar take train also ok mah who knows got special encounter with chio bu loL~~~~

Tyra,
no doubt u r 1 of the oldest here but i tink i am past the age for being called ger hahahhaa....

nah..i no take train..i take bus instead..cos got seats..but evening time i will take mrt back....ya, maybe can squeeze w some chio bu..lol

*&^^%$Q%$#QI*& piggy!!!! u fart on my face?!?!?!? nb....

paiseh lah i was slping tis afternoon...woke up at 6+ shiok ah!!!! hhaahahaha

oh n tmr im working from home again! u all dun miss mi hoR..kekeke

btw i went to watch mama mia yday..i like it!!

i love the songs...might b going to buy the sound track...but not too sure if guys actually like tis show though..coz alot of singing in it...

erm..tink i slp too much tis afternoon..cant get to slp now...toking to myself...hahaha

ladies, i am tinking..of organising a potluck session at some1's house? if tat person dont mind lah...suddenly had tis idea after reading piggy's blog n realise she can cook!! hahahaha or we can organise a cooking session? erm..sounds lame anot har? frankly speaking i cant cook lor..but i would love to learn though..hahaha too bad im living with my inlaws..arbo i would suggest my place...kekeke

ignore mi if im too bo liao to suggest tis... :P

Morning Gals....

wah pangz the rain this morning damn big leh...

Janie,
u mean u dunno i can cook after we tok abt the ondeh ondeh i made the other time?
u hor dunno how to cook still suggest potluck? i really dunno wat to say... wahahah..

Morning ladies

YESSSSSSSSSSSS piggy this the skirt i wan!!!!!
if u wan buy ur superb stylo jacket, i follow suit ur spree. hiak hiak...

cat, nice sweater... for cold weathers!

Bye cat!!!! *waves*

Piggy, that top can show off ur shoulder...hahhahaa

cotton on got this jacket meh? no lah!!!
yesterday to Plaza Singapura oso dun have jackets.

Delin,
nvm it ok.
Janie say she saw similar 1 think quite some time back liao..
ya top time quite nice keke n the best ting is it cheap..

Delin,
this skirt not exactly short for me leh at least longer than those u saw i wear be4 lol~~~ me short mah maybe for u is short "P

Tyra,
u dunno our Janie also slower in pace 1 meh...

PIggy, i aim this from VS. but gonna get fm sumwhere other brands looks similar and cheaper than VS.

773349.jpg

nice rite?

Tyra, that janie sleepy lah....kekekek

Yes D&D ....keke (hmm preparing for hb's wan)
YES loves to flaunt back. hehehe

where to get arh? i keep this pic for too long liao and even ask my fren who goin US can get this similar & help me buy... hahahahha

Delin,
but hor this type of dress i tink if can try it on better cos not every1 can carry off the dress..
u must have a nice n smooth back lar i dun tink i can ever wear this type of dress lor wahaha..