actually i plan to go back driving on next mon.but from the traffic i see this morning, my god, i might just stick to next tue..though i got the F1 car park label, the traffic leading twds my office is a nightmare..arghh
erm..tink i slp too much tis afternoon..cant get to slp now...toking to myself...hahaha
ladies, i am tinking..of organising a potluck session at some1's house? if tat person dont mind lah...suddenly had tis idea after reading piggy's blog n realise she can cook!! hahahaha or we can organise a cooking session? erm..sounds lame anot har? frankly speaking i cant cook lor..but i would love to learn though..hahaha too bad im living with my inlaws..arbo i would suggest my place...kekeke
Janie,
u mean u dunno i can cook after we tok abt the ondeh ondeh i made the other time?
u hor dunno how to cook still suggest potluck? i really dunno wat to say... wahahah..
Delin,
but hor this type of dress i tink if can try it on better cos not every1 can carry off the dress..
u must have a nice n smooth back lar i dun tink i can ever wear this type of dress lor wahaha..