Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin got see doc anot?

piggy, eh i juz saw your very 1st post & those few wedding pics of yrs veli nice...btw u mention u retook your wedd pic...means u take a 2nd time?? how come?? the 1 in your blog is taken in m'sia ah? by m'sia bridal shop? & hoR...u look more matured with long hair...hehehe

Delin,
wah u still wan to go JB ah den better rest well now wait later worse...

Janie,
yes my weddin pic is retake 1 in Malaysia becos my Sg 1 i took not v gd n ex n hor the hair is fake 1 keke i tink i look mature not becos my long hair becos of the makeup etc lol~~~~~
n i din say i dun dare wear tube leh i even bought a tube from F21 leh..... n i got many tube...
i only told u i not buyin the 1 u buyin becos scare i preggie cannot wear mah remember?

erm......u got say tat meh?!?!?! seriously i dun rem......hmmm den who was the 1 who told mi big there wear tube not nice har........

hmm....ORH!!! i rem liao..its my fren...HAHAHAHAHAHA paiseh paiseh..

wah u veli on leh...already spend so much on the 1st wedding package liao still spend more $ to retake...den u retook tis m'sia package b4 or after your wedding?

no see doc leh..how to? v.weak leh..nobody accompny me in case i pengsan half way? kekekekke
just panadol lah.

ya lor piggy, been resting for so long on bed.
rest now hope later ok...

matured piggy hor in her wed pics, doesnt look her.

Janie,
i re-took after a yr + after my weddin lar so not too bad anyway s much cheaper to take in Malaysia leh n better scenery n quality..
omg i tink ur memory got serious problem leh or u suffering from early stage of "lao ren chi dai zheng" lol~~

Delin,
hahah most gal dun look like themselve in weddin pic 1 lar.. urs also dun look like u mah keke...
hu u onli took panadol ah u sure enough? u sound quite serious leh...

yup piggy, from yestday i can feel dat im sick weak like a ......... dats y i joke joke helheaven calling me!!!...external i look happy, internal very very pain de!

where janie? shopping again har? thot she dun wan shop liao..the way she mention tis morn very ONZ..lol

guess lie on bed again, sitting makes me lagi headache!!!!

hello!
piggy, i agree your wedding photos look nice..

oh dear, what happened to delin?
you vomitted? take liquids (but not milk).. don't get dehydrated..

Delin,
i tink u better see doctor if u stil wan to go JB tonight there is 1 clinic v near ur house mah the under the bomb shelter tt 1..

hrm..beezy see piggy pics liao at wher? blog?
take liquids as what arh? i not good in all tis.
thanks BZ

piggy, never been there before leh..even thou i live here i blur blur..cos im from east..hehehhe
eh i hrd b4, but fget liao which block?

piggy told me about her blog before.. don't know whether she remembers.

delin, if you are vommiting or having diarrhoea, you are losing water. you also lose electrolytes as a result. If you have no appetite, just sip water, isotonic drinks, barley, something sweet... your mouth feeling dry? after you feel better, take porridge

take care... see a doctor otherwise you will feel terrible tonight especially you are going JB

oh~oh..piggy...cannot hide liao. keke
oh dat red block facing cisco. i see. thks

beezy, thanks leh..from ur advises i knw what to do liao, ok shall sip water like i just did, isotonic dun have in fridge only coke! so shall get tat tonite...

piggy, u realli veli on loR..if its me...i wun bother to retake liao...not to mention that its more than 1 yr later?!?! i sure lazy...hahaha plus abit the waste $ lor..coz...how many ppl will ALWAYS take their wedding pic out to see? like me...my wedding album already sitting in a comfortable place for a long long time loh....

Delin,
sorry ah... we make the same mistake:P

Janie,
i din deliberately go take 1 cos my friend show me hers so nicely taken so i tempted lor den my HB also ok so i we go take lor.. me got offen take out n see 1 cos i feel tt at least old liao can see how u look like inthe past ur prime time lol~~~~ n when my friend come to my house can show show not so bored mah keke..

piggy, no worries.. i didn't give anyone your link... mi4 mi4 lah.. me not big mouth

delin, no problem.. don't take gas drinks... coke can but must be flat coke

maybe buy H20 or pocari because no gas..

take juices also can

Janie,
correct mah sometime we tok tok den u suddenly mia 1 den after sometime den return kekeke..

Tyra,
ya la but far for us la ...

Delin,
hush hush... aiyo i seriously think u better go see doc they closing at 4 pm i tink or u waitin for ur HB to bring u to see doc?

4PM!!!!!!!!!! gosh~i haven bathe leh...kekeke
now im craving to have 100plus, h20 liao.

piggy, sori missy, nothing much to buy at F21. i just surf none its nice and sales items my skirt no more liao.

Janie,
we so quiet? eh u go back n see the time interval we post out mgs our conversation is ongoing 1 u mia so long lol~~ nvm la we understand... coke again? keke..

delin, downstairs just go ...
no isotonic drinks, can also take glucolin .. your boy take glucolin?

when i am sick, i really cannot bother how i look

errr..not downstar but have to walk blk to blk..but i see the hot sun i scared kena my head i dizzy will faint!!!

nvm lah, im used to this since preggie time cos i have low blood. my boy no take glucolin after he reach 2 yrs liao.

Delin,
wahahaah still need powder n lip balm ah.. u funni leh.. no wonder ur expense on makeup so high... keke...

Janie,
see puff say puff la wat we quiet lar etc lol~~~ i tot u really suffering from alzheimer disease leh.....