Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

genie, i remember most of my classmates who are born in october to december can get quite good results..

of course there are exceptions but those that i know really score in school..

Yo! I am back home.... ZZZZzzZZzzZZzz....

Now I got light purple nails to go with my dark purplr toenails...kekeke

hmm...matured ah beng ah....my hub sure *^#%$&#%$^$* wan...haha. Now he say he want to go color hair *roll eyes*

Piggy, I use Fiberwig. Not bad leh, u wan I can share with you. And hor, mascara open liao, cannot keep more than 3 months leh... U better not use to long...

I am too shy to go pedicure.. my toenails are ugly...

my toes are either without toe nails or black in colour.... i thought of painting all black to match.. for those without toenails, i will paint on the skin

piggy, i want to make them same colour..

there was a male friend of mine who actually commented how come a girl's toenails can be so ugly.. his look better than mine

paiseh lor

Beezy,
i only done manicure i dun do pedicure cos i mostly wear cover shoe to work no point.. y must make some colour? if there is no need leave it la.. is it of the shoe u wear cos ur toes nails to disfigured?

i tink its fungus.......

i oso got fungus on my toenails...intially oni 1 is infected...now starting to spread to other toenails as well..no joke man...muz apply those anti fungus thing to cure it....

it usually happens when u always wear covered shoes or u always wear shoes tat r too tight...

I bought bigger sized shoes already..

my running shoes are 1 size bigger and my other shoes are also bigger... i still don't know why..

i asked a doctor before, whether have cream to apply, he said don't have.. the blood is inside the nail.. i slowly cut away the nail... after 6 months the nail grows back but also black.. give up liao.. It is better now.. i left 4 black nails waiting to cut them off

i got fungus in my toenails oso but its not black lah...i juz bot tis nail lacquer that is for fungus & u juz have to apply onto your nails like normal nail polish..my sis recommended me & its sold in pharmacies....

Morning Every1...

It Friday... i tink today will be boring Cat n Delin on Leave

Genie,
janie will jus stare n post when she happi and Tyra i tink she v busi to come in to post offen n Beezy i tink she is beezi...