Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Morning, ya man ure rite piggy, im getting more bzi and bos kept on rushing me. My wk got season wan, nxt ure damn free, nxt ure damn bzi. Gd hor u 2 can tok. Kekeke

Genie,
meinu? i dun find those gal v pretty leh their face r all covered with thick make up wor.. i prefer natural beauty n gals with sharp features keke..

Tyra,
ya la today v quiet leh mus comein offen to entertain us hiak hiak..

sibeh sianz....i've been late 4 3consecutive days!!! all becoz....i duno wat to wear to work...nb...keep changing n changing until late for work...

oH..& i managed to reorganize my wardrobe last nite..now i organise the colors from light to dark meaning from white to black..in between got other colors lah...den i realise....i have got sooooooo many white & black clothes!!! my goodnes...i cant belief myself...& the worse thing is....i found out that there r more clothes than i thought..those tat i didnt even wear b4...tmd...waste $$....*&^@^%@#$! WOMEN!!!

Janie,
wahahah.. aiyo need to wear n change somany time meh all black n white mah make no diff 1 la...
keke... i wearing the sheer top form F21 today wahahah.. u? tt green dress ah lol~~~~

piggy, oei i tot u say u veli bored...yr reply so slow!!! :P

boss on leave & alot of ppl travelling nez week...havoc liao...ofc sure veli quiet...mayb i shld stay back after work in ofc & watch free F1? kekekeke my ofc got gd view worr..

Janie,
see i am still waiting for ur reply... yawn~~~
bt u got help me check cotton on?

Genie,
they spent so much to build up the place sure ex 1 lar ..

OH SHIT!!!!!! sorry sorry!!! i 4got!!! hahahaha paiseh ah...i help u check out tmr can?

i duno how much they selling the tix for F1...

aiya i oso waitin 4 ur reply den i go surf web mah..... :P

Janie,
pls lor i reply v fast 1 hor.....hahah expected la...
i tink at the tix is $200+ ~ $300+ if not wrong some package 1 can hit $900+ lor..

Genie,
i tink u got to be a fan of it to pay tt amt to watch keke...

wah so ex ah?? siao 1 hoR...hhahaha duno wats the craze abt it...

im eyeing a dress from bysi & a black dress from fonteer..is tat how u spell it? watever lah...but the bysi dress thou simple its quite ex leh...$109...i went to try liao stil canot make up my mind whether to buy anot..n which color to buy...

erm...u r..rite....HAHAHAHAHAHA

for the 1 from bysi...im tinking whether to get the white or the beige 1.....the 1 from fonteer is a black 1..but i haven go n try yet...

piggy, realli ah? u nv see mi wear leh...coz the white 1...altho i like lah...but looks abit like...slp wear? hahahahaha mayb im not used to it..den the beige 1 oso nice..but too near to skin color so im still tinking..i tried both 4 my fren to see...she say both oso nice wor...

well..tats exactly my concern which is y initially i tried the white 1 1st..sekali no size they ask mi to try the size for beige 1 instead...den..end up my fren say both oso not bad...hmm im still considering lor...

hmm..its veli simple ...theres design infront..near the chest lah..i duno how to describe oso..its wide neck..so muz b careful coz easy to zhao gerng...

Afternn ladies, im juz like a sick monkey on bed since morn. Im weak, no appetite, tis 2am, vomiting all my last nite fd, i c fd like eeeii, then end up take nestum. Aiyah..can say my whole body weak, wana walk oso no energy. Nuttin to do zzz n zzz. Reportin fm hp.. Keke

Haiz..my plan 2day if take leave wana rebond my hair skali end up sick. Piggy, im goin j.b tonite i hope no jam at tuas. Plan have to onz, i dun wan to disapptd my parents. Gals, dunno whether i read wrongly, what i knw piggy dares to wear tube lydat fm wat i c her blog pics. Janie, go c go c

okok i go see see...coz she told mi b4 tat its becoz she is 'big' there tats y wear tube not as nice...rite piggy? i tink u told mi b4...or is my memory failing me again....