Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
wahaha so next time when 3 beng meet up sure farnee imagine 3 face sama sama sit side by side like brother sia...

Tyra,
i tink all our HB man man 1 no gayish lookin 1 waahha..

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA wats wif the young, middleaged n old ah beng?!?!?! cant stand u all!!!

my hub used to be beng...very beng..HAHAHAHAHA

piggy, haha so its not the coke's fault! aiya $2 nia..nvm lah

Janie,
cannot nvm 1.. i know u rich.. nvm next outing some1 pls remind me..
but hor my memory poor but not v bad leh at least i can still remember bu forget nia u total cant remember 1 hahaha..
aiya u ah lian mah so attracted to ah beng lol~

Janie,
i say u ah lian tt y attracted to him den u say u nerd n now i say u nerd u told me no nerd when meet him... ur brain functionin well? u jus had coke huh? wahahah...

piggy, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! dun make mi laff out at my seat can!!!! *&^@&^%%^$!#@! & nope...i never drink...i mean i HAVEN drink coke yet...so...its proven again tat its not the coke!! hahaha

Janie,
so it mean wat ur brain reallt malfunction? keke...
i tink coke has alr damage ur brain so now u drink or not damage is done lol~~~

Janie,
but must stop ur condition from deteriorate mah keke.. u mean if u kena cancer den leave it to spread dun take medi to control huh? huh? lol~~

hahaa ya black AGAIN!

my wardrobe is in a big mess now...for quite a few days already...i m not happy with wat i was going to wear for work & keepin changing n changing until i late...den i dun even bother to hang back my clothes..simply juz chuck into my wardrobe...& my wardrobe is gona burst...i took up some space on my hub's side..n he (*&@*&^@^%$ me already...jia lat......today muz go hm early & realli sort out my clothes..

ohh..& my shoes!!! there are still some shoes hiding ontop of my wardrobe as well..so many shoes nv wear b4 yet....hahaha cham lahhh

i realli got no time man...since monday...i have been going out everyday after work..by the time i reach hm my bb slping liao..so i cant switch on the light & organise my stuffs....

wah u janie, go out after work.. book u difft liao must see hb shift..u mean all the way with hb?

aiyah.. today me goin out again..
if tired sure i UL mode la !

oh shit..& i still haven start to teach my son his spelling yet....damn it..tis term his spelling words r so difficult for kids....his spelling is on mondays & last sunday den i started to teach him & realised all the words so difficult liao...end up he cant get a single thing into his head..& my hub had to shout at him n cane him...poor thing...

imagine last week's spelling words r...
sky
plane
pilot
airport
helicopter!!!!

he actually managed to learn the 1st 3..but when learning airport..he 4got all the previous 3 tat he had learnt to spell!! wah jia lat..so now muz start to teach 1 word a day hopefully he can get it into his head..

delin, not all my time wif hub lah...dun 4get i still got my massage & facials to go....so busy until no time to go..keep postponing..

supposed to go facial tmr..sekali my fren ask mi to go drinking tmr...now i duno whether to go facial or to go drinking...

Delin,
ya u today goin shoppin again keke..

Janie,
at least ur HB care some HB jus leave it to the mother to teach lor...
drinkin? facial? u see which 1 more impt lor... "mian zi " or friends..

piggy, my hub dun care loR!! i was the 1 who teaches my son spelling all the while until i realise tis term the words r so difficult & after teaching him he still dun get it den i complain to my hub & demand him to teach instead..to let him noe how frustrating it is at times..sekali he lose his patience & took out the cane..hahaha let him have a taste of it oso gd lah..

beezy, those words r for K1 who are supposedly 5yrs old...BUT my son is K1 & only 4yrs old...coz he is born on 1st Jan..so i choose to let him start his studies 1 yr earlier..means nez time when he go to P1 his classmates will b 7 & he is the youngest in class only 6yrs old..

01 jan baby ah! can choose to start one year earlier..

i used to have a primary school classmate who is one year younger than us

5 years old has to learn to spell helicopter! win liao... the standard is really very high now

some ppl might disagree wif wat im doing lor..coz they might tink tat his development is not as well as other kids no matter wat theres a 1yr difference...but anyway i juz let him go 4 it lor...slowly teach & see if he can catch up wif other kids...else if nez time in pri sch if he cannot do well..retain 1 yr to let him catch up lor...at least retain 1 yr he will be same age as the others liao..

coz u see ah...those born in 31dec oso lan lan rite..they born on the last day of the yr but still muz study wif those of same age mah...so my 1 is 1st jan..juz 1 day difference from those on 31st dec..i dun see how much difference 1day can make..

Janie,
i tink it ok those born in Dec 1 also like tt mah last time pp say Dec child gt prob catchin up but i got few friend score less den 9pt for O levell also Dec bb.. will catch up 1 la..

i noe its kinda weird to see me toking abt 'retain' liao..but the fact is...im not those parents who expects alot from their child..i dun expect my son to become doc/lawyer/watever lah...all i wan is 4 him to b happy...i dun wan to stressed him out...the kids these days r realli veli poor thing...muz attend so many tuitions...

frankly speaking...even if my son end up to b those cannot study type..i oso wun blame him...as long as he is 'dong shi' & can work to support himself nez time..no matter wat..tat is already veli fortunate compared to kids with disability...