Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
rain contain acid 1 leh.. n thanks hor no scrub on my car thank you.

Delin,
wah u really goin to DG first ah keke... u can try the walnut 1 or mashmellow 1?

Piggy,
yup go lah..very near mah...no biggie..keke
u wan?

Cat, i got ur order liao.

Janie, u wan? since u drop by us, can buy if u wan.

hmm..my coll say the peanut butter with choc brownie.. is nice too but always OOS.
always available is M&M.

Delin,
thank i had enough v sick to eat so much keke... yesterday i go got peanut butter 1 leh n it lunch hr... too bad i dun fancy peanut butter.. the mashmellow 1 v interestin they will melt it with a little burnt on it..

lunch hr har? by the time me end of day liao.. lets see if have luck..ok will buy the mashmellow, cat too buy mashmellow.

quite chewy leh..i ate the choc wan OH MY.. very soft and chewy...diff from what brownie ive tried

Pirate, countdown 2 more days to gooooooooo
for PIrate Day!!!!!!!!!!!!

767857.jpg

what pirate day?
why must i trim parrots? I don't have
why must polish wooden pegs? they are used to 'giap' my clothings... polish for what?

Pirate,
we jus sit n watch nia la we not pirate so it none of our business also mah... n what has wooden pegs got to do with the celebration huh?

mmMmmM~~ yum yum!! so nice....pirate? u wan to eat some? HAHAHAHAHA :P

wanted to buy the egg with floss oso..but tink i cant finish so nv buy...now i regret..hahaha

poor parrot....kena braid oso...haha

o my so tt y pirate celebrate their "special day" ? tt so miserable no y i am puttin my hair to such a risk..

Janie,
wah u lunch so late?

egg with floss!!! omg i havent have that shit for ages!!! bunch of lucky suns of beaches... you gotta know how much beauty surrounds you everyday. kekekkeke

beezy, well you can giap wooden pegs anywhere else if you want. kekekekekke

767941.jpg