Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
lol~~~~ half ah mus add ERP n surcharge right? got service charge for me also??? kekeke.. nvm we ask Janie to pay the other half.. wahaha..

I pack nicely mah... if not hor, u all gotta dig in the bag for ur clothes. all of u got 8pcs in total leh...kekeke..

Yah he meeting fren again at raffles city. If no last min cancel, he will send me home. if not, I can go home myself, no worries...

Oei taxi after 8pm... no surcharge of $3 lah
at nite got ERP meh? huh muz pay driver service chg? hmm... norm i took cab from there to hm think $15 nia..add plus minus kekekeke

Delin,
wahaha or jus pay service charge lar i charge $10/ head nia lol~~~
huh the shoe today not v high 1 leh.
oooo i got bring cam.... *wink wink to every1*

Beezy,
sorry hor the pic can only show to animal who turns up u wan to join? keke..

piggy. i can't make it today.. sighz
that's why i have to collect from cat last evening

at least, i have seen one of the animals

Delin,
cheap rite lol but no trading with bananas hor keke.... alamak the belt i wear today v big can fall off my bottom anytime make me feel tt i got a small butt lol~~~~~

no my belt not black..in ...Red maroon kind..
gosh~ i almost wanna wear short dress with belt too...kekekeke then i change my mind

ya...i might not b able to join u all for dinner...i might have to collect my stuffs n leave .....so sorrie....im all ready to mit u all 1...sekali tis morning my galfren call mi to accompany her today..she wanna tok to some1...she getting married in Jan & i tink she is upset over somethings...

my tummy very flat wor..guess tonite wanna bash~bash~bash and eat lot lot nice food!
ive just surf the site and im craving like HELL

Piggy, carry me in case i cannot walk! kekeke

Oh ya piggy, i read ur blog, damn it..u take the brownie pic sia..craving oso..shld i or shld i drop by DG to buy... hahahahah

Delin,
wah y trying to emphasize ur slim n flat tummy huh huh....
i alr know wat i going to order tonight lor.. need me to recommend?
huh wat! carry u? can extras charges applies lol~~~
wahaha i had the other pcs this morning for my BF... wooo~~~~~

Firstly Finally come bk to flat if not chiam..keke
so shld be hepi hepi mah...:P

How abt salted egg fried rice? tom yum seafood or fish? and those fried fried wans like finger food?

WHAT... charge me AGAIN..???!!!
hello $10 put everythin Can? kakakakakaka
brownie~brownie~...HELPPPPPP

Delin,
wah carry u need lots of energy 1 leh... if $10 Euro of cos can throw everything in lol~~~
i love the fire noodle n the curry soft shell crab nice~~~~~~
btw, ur coffee table v similar to mine leh keke...

change to euro huh? no time to change leh..RINGGIT can? or RUPIAH? wuahahahhaa

@t There, i show the menu to u, u comments for me!
wah u see my ...... liao huh...same u har? keke
next time put in ur hse pic leh..the reno what u do... keke

Delin,
ringgit? rupiah? can i dump u half way at the expressway k lol~~
my house v simple 1 notthing much but my livin room v big cos i knock off 1 room the coffee table similar la but maybe not 100% same.. keke..

if i knw u dump me halfway since u told me liao, might as well i call for *taxi*...wakakakakaka
& in case har..uncle be glad to carry me for FREE...no chg

Ya lar, not 100% same but wooden with glass is nice... heheheh

gals i am back..

Delin,
my coffee table also xen colour den on top is frosted glass also square i tink same series but the design of the glass a bit diff got time i take pic to show u...
btw jus now i go n have the ayam penyat u recommend... not v nice leh i tink they re-fried the chix (prob left over from previous day)the meat v dry n small... a bit disappointed

wahahahah i tink the taxi uncle will onli dump u out of his car n go lol~~~ if u take my service maybe i can help u call ur HB to come down n carry u lar...

all back? GOOD!!!! me too... keke

Piggy, mine inside the coffee table got 2 drawer and 4 parts can stuff magazines, potporri, etc etc lor..see thru wan..ok ok share share..

& the penyet i tried is at the marine parade branch, there many artists go there and eat. think the jeast branch no sales they used yesday chkn..like dat must complain liao..if happen i go MP branch and see the boss always there wan.

(((if u take my service maybe i can help u call ur HB to come down n carry u lar...)))

WooooooOOOOOoo good idea! sounds like u wanna peep and see see my hb.. got chance~ got chance~ to see LIVE... wuahahahahha

Delin,
ya i tink so too the chix dry n hard must reflect to the boss keke... me v sway wanted to go next door for car wash but they reno so not open damn it waste my time they still put open soo angry wasted 10 min waiting some more..

piggy, dunno who reach me or hb first to home! kekekeke

Cat, tumpang what arh? i dun have car leh.. kekeke

Tyra, save water ah?

TYra,
no thanx i wan snow wash not acid wash hor..

Cat,
buy wat buy wat? me kpo lol...

wahahah my Coli jus sent me something damn funnie... i wonder which of u will do tt.. wait i go n email to u gals now..