Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
nvm can tok tml lol~~~ so tml meet 6.30 u can? i tink i can reach be4 6 leh cos my coli say bringin me out den can go after thing settle keke....

er...actually i shldnt say co...shld say my department lah.....arbo veli misleading..

nutting much to share lah...all i can say is...i better start looking for job..hahahaha..

hey ladies!! rem the mooncake from fairmont i was telling u all abt?

im going to order more & my col will ask 4 me if i can still get the discount...so i wanna ask if any of u wanna buy can tag along....

i strongly recommend the mini snowskin strawberry & dark chocolate mooncake....(8pcs) hehehe its heavenly & not too sweet..pls let me noe asap if u r interested coz im consolidating the order now...if u all wan those traditional ones oso have...my colleague will check if they can extend the 25% disc again...

piggy, u wan?

PS: only for ladies in here...

Janie, how much?

me 1 tin cannot lah..hb no eat eat this kind wan..
so unless any1 here buy can share share just for the sake of trying.

just recd another email, if any1 likes pan pacific's mooncake i oso can get 25% hor...b4 tis friday...

piggy, how? u wan the fairmont 1?

Janie,
i found this ur coli lookin at this?
Bugis junction got a booth leh:P i tink now only 10% discount.

Szechuan Court

Early Bird Promotion
20% off mooncakes
(from 1 to 17 August 2008)

15% off mooncakes
(from 18 August to 14 September 2008)

Szechuan Court mooncake booth Level 2, Fairmont Singapore and Swissôtel The Stamford
Tel: 6338 8785

Raffles City Shopping Centre booth
(from 29 August to 14 September 2008)

Raffles Exchange booth
(from 18 August to 12 September 2008)

Chevron House booth
(from 25 August to 12 September 2008)

Bugis Junction booth
(from 25 August to 12 September 2008)

Bishan Junction 8 booth
(from 1 August to 13 September 2008)

Tampines Mall Atrium booth
(from 1 to 14 September 2008)

Isetan Parkway booth
(from 2 to 13 September 2008)

www.fsfestiveorders.com

Early Bird Promotion for pre-order is applicable with a minimum purchase of two boxes and last day of collection is 7 September 2008 at Szechuan Court booth only. General terms and conditions apply.

755535.jpg

piggy, YES!!! tats the 1!!!! see? even the pic looks so nice!!!! hahaha if i can still get the disc....i can get 25% leh instead of 20%.

so u wan??

piggy, but i muz tell u 1st hor..for the snowskin its recommended to consume it within 5days of purchase...i was hoping to place order today & if possible see whether tmr can collect den pass u...BEST!

piggy, i hope can collect by tmr lah...but no promises hoR..im waitin 4 my col to check 4 mi...if not i can mit u at jurong n pass u oso can

Delin,
hahahah u wan share ah but how many u wan? if u only want to taste can la if Janie can bring tml i took 1 cut we try la.. keke..

Delin,
i dun mind sharing but like wat Janie say how to split the tin????? lol~~~~
btw got 25% so it only $33.75 can buy la if really taste v gd.. somemore v small nia if not wrong...

Delin,
i ok so 4 each la... u remember to bring container leh cos i used up all my container to distribute ondeh ondeh liao lol~~~

alamak!!! i sent in my order liao...!!! i oni order 1 box for piggy leh....just forward my order to my col...now waiting for reply from hotel...