Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

YES i am...

PIggy, scold me ~ scold me~....arghhhhhhhhhh...
again late nite yesterday...today no no.. going home..then tml again... hahahaha

Delin,
aiyo if i have as much leave as u i will sure take leave lor keke... scold u? nola it ur Bday cannot scold...

maybe fri take leave?
ooooo yesterday i go NTUC the Booster bar offer 3 for $2.95 only...

delin, where u go last nite?

Yesterday i very buzy leh.. kanna go raffles place sinsov bldg dunno where the heck the pl.. luckily go cab back cab..

i celebrate yestday liao with hb at bugis cos today he's not free. Then hor, while walking walking i told him i still like the Casa Italy sofa..then he replied "then what u waiting for?" just buy, the more u see see and survey, the more u headache!....

and YES he knows me too well.. we straightaway from bugis to katong mall and paid deposit for the sofa i like and will deliver to my hse on 13/08... YEAH!!!!!!!!!!

close story hehe :P

Cat,
no la jus sharing got offer mah cos Tyra seems to like it too..

Delin,
hahah i din realise the spelling is wrong...
so wat u had with ur HB? bugis again?

dinner lor...present?!?!...i ask for monies $$$ big BIG FAT ang pow..kekeke...

so next round of F21 new arrival and new spree let me know hor..got $$ to spend liao..*haolian sia*.... wuakakakaka

Delin,
aiyo of cos i know dinner la u cant be going there at evening for lunch rite... i mean what food u guy having yesterday...

BTW, tml wan meet wat time huh?

HAHAHAHA... i too dinno is boost... kekeke
ntuc got offer huh.. ok ok shall go dwnstair and see...$2.95 ok bah.. for 3.

delin, alamak again run all over the pl... hb knw u too well lah..wah $$ huh.. me too will ask for $$.. ask me buy gift jialat..sure not my taste!
wuahahahahahahahaha

TYra,
hahahha... ya cheap la $2.95 for 3 watson selling $1.65 leh.... i bought the peanut 1 or my HB to try keke..

wah all ask for $$ ah... kekek... but i feel paiseh to ask HB for $$ leh ... will ask him to buy me somethingg i AIM v long liao lol~

PIggy...u hor..how i knw keke..
siam kitchen..i love their money bag filled with chicken dip with chilli..nice...

then hor at katong mall, i buy "awfully chocolates"..so cheap late nite discount i think, and buy few pcs.. and eat..woooooo la~la...

PIggy, ok what ask for $$.. cos the one u aim long liao.. u can use it to buy it...its still shows the thing from ur hb whatttttttttttt....

delin, careful u eat lot lot.. wait fat leh.. kekeke

Delin,
i only tried Siam kitchen once dun like leh prefer Thai Express keke i am fan of thai Express lol~

Tyra,
but he pay is diff when u ask him for the cash mah.. keke... i not thick skin enough la keke... but i prefer he secretly go buy n gave me surprise lol~

haha..my hb no idea what to give me leh..cos everything i have..he wanna buy me iphone..but i say too early to get 1.. cos still ex..then i suggest $$ lor..

Cat, u muz try.. very furfilling moments when u eat it!

piggy, u not enuff thick skin meh??? cant believe u man.. i wont feel paiseh ard coz its still from him anyway.. HAHAHA...

*up to individual..

*surprise is surprise lah..but cheap stuff mah..like small cutie gifts..

*delin, 5*...hehehe

Tyra,
no leh my HB will take note wat i like when we go shoppin n he buy them on special occasion if cheap stuff i dun 1 lol~~~
jus dun liek to take cash from him la keke.. individual la..

Delin,
icic... ya ask him gave u cash same value as the iphone keke...
So gals wat time u gals wanna meet tml?

piggy, too bad..half of the value of the iphone he gave me.. hahaha..(if me wanna iphone i have to top up myself i think)

me okay since im at town.. anytime aft 5.. but think most of u KO 5.30 rite? so mt at 6.30pm???

Delin, iphone now abt 1k..and now no promotion cos just started, singtel will have 1 soon especially xmas promo..

think ur N73 can use internet good liao mah..:P

how u know ah? u got ppl work in singtel ha? keke

Yup, yup yesterday my luck to go web use my hp..and its fast.. dunno how much cost? norm i surf ideas singnet only..but no chrge xtra..

Once again Thanks dear beezy!

nice bag convert hmm around $50 shipping take it around less $60!

Cat/Piggy, ok anything sms me ya!

Tyra,
but if dark black not v nice also leh..cant see the design liao keke.. i like yellow keke..
anyway i tink a bit ex to buy la maybe next wk got 50% off again lol~

think the black not bad..the size and the design looks like hamptons bag..berkin bag..oh noooo...shall i buy when its drop? keke

morning ladies...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DELIN DEAR!!!! *muacKs* *huGz* May you stay young & pretty ALWAYS!!!

btw...i finally got the chance to see my hub at 5am tis morning & told him im mitting u all tmr..hehehe

Thanks genie dear!...

wah cat, u like kiddie bag huh?? like wkend bag leh.. keke

when first open thot hobo bag sounds like brand coach type.. skali alamak

JANIEEEEEE... finally ure here..thot u on leave..
Thanks janie dear.. *muacks muacks and hugz hugz*

Cat, think the web is bzi..!