i celebrate yestday liao with hb at bugis cos today he's not free. Then hor, while walking walking i told him i still like the Casa Italy sofa..then he replied "then what u waiting for?" just buy, the more u see see and survey, the more u headache!....
and YES he knows me too well.. we straightaway from bugis to katong mall and paid deposit for the sofa i like and will deliver to my hse on 13/08... YEAH!!!!!!!!!!
HAHAHAHA... i too dinno is boost... kekeke
ntuc got offer huh.. ok ok shall go dwnstair and see...$2.95 ok bah.. for 3.
delin, alamak again run all over the pl... hb knw u too well lah..wah $$ huh.. me too will ask for $$.. ask me buy gift jialat..sure not my taste!
wuahahahahahahahaha
Delin,
i only tried Siam kitchen once dun like leh prefer Thai Express keke i am fan of thai Express lol~
Tyra,
but he pay is diff when u ask him for the cash mah.. keke... i not thick skin enough la keke... but i prefer he secretly go buy n gave me surprise lol~
haha..my hb no idea what to give me leh..cos everything i have..he wanna buy me iphone..but i say too early to get 1.. cos still ex..then i suggest $$ lor..
Cat, u muz try.. very furfilling moments when u eat it!
Tyra,
no leh my HB will take note wat i like when we go shoppin n he buy them on special occasion if cheap stuff i dun 1 lol~~~
jus dun liek to take cash from him la keke.. individual la..
Delin,
icic... ya ask him gave u cash same value as the iphone keke...
So gals wat time u gals wanna meet tml?
Tyra,
but if dark black not v nice also leh..cant see the design liao keke.. i like yellow keke..
anyway i tink a bit ex to buy la maybe next wk got 50% off again lol~