Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

BLue_genie,
my yam mooncake onli $30 i tink cos the Raffles 1 my HB dun like i cant finish all by myself so if not cheap i rather gave it a miss

huh archived liao huh.. sooooooo fast man...
i hint my ang moh boss got any mooncakes fm client u dun wan, pass me.. hahahahaha... then the most i wan is from marriot!.. he say me cheapos wan FREE!
wakakakakaka...

tyra, sooo gd, still got client will give mooncake..seems that tis yr dun have for my co..dunno whether is it too early le or all sheng lui.keke

Tyra,
wahahah ur ang mo boss also know how to use the word cheapo ah loL~~~~
ya la jus charge to his card la lol~~~ i tink got other CC also.. but not too sure...

Cat, wuahahahahha..i got that man.. a must mah.. must pay for me the good things!

PIggy, he so long in spore liao.. his singlish oso good.. keke..

piggy, er.....not yet..hehehe coz i didnt see him yday...when he reach hm i aslp liao...when i left the hse tis morning..he still slping..so i didnt get to tell him..

lunch time coming?!?! ya hor....alrdy 11.30..

i was late for work today..reach ard 10+....like juz reach not long ago nia...den going to lunch time liao...hahahaha

janie, last time my hb too shift leh... seems u ask permission rather face to face ha? or shall i say informin him face to face?
Oh my, until now he still beeps me sms, call my did and hp.. and i can just tell him where m goin and all dat... heheheheh

Tyra,
no leh jus now took half bar of booster so not hungry keke...
aiyo lonnnng johnnnn, subwayyyy all high carbo food u sure u on diet? lol..
i was thinkin thurs when we meet up sure funni 1 we 2 short short sit together den Janie Cat both tall sit together den Delin in between sit in the middle lol~~

Cat,
ya la can imagine when the buunch of animal sit side by side sure funnie 1..
where? bugis right? or u mean the makan place?

Delin,
reallyy huh cos i see cat photo looks tall ok la so me n Tyra sit 1 side u gals sit the other side like tall verus shortie lol~~

har? simi?? wat answer??

juz take it as yes lahh!!! *faintz*

i promise i will try my best to turn up lah...even if i have to quarrel wif my hub...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA no lahh shldnt b a prob 1 lahhh

let me list down the restaurant there we vote la..

Swensen
NYDC
V8
Manhattan FIsh Market
Seoul Garden

shit wat else huh i remember got a lot 1..

HAHAHAHAHA...janie, im asking on ur part where u can make it or not lah...

PIggy, wooooola~la~... manhattan fish market is nice.. but big portion leh.. hehe..just tried at central clark quay..

Wah dun every1 anything hor y not i shortlist a few den we vote la?

1) Swensen
2) NYDC
3) Fish & CO
4) Manhanttan
5) Sketches.