Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
i find brighton jus like another Funiture warehouse their sofa not nice n ex... i tink if wan buy sofa better go to those selling sofa 1 better.....

Delin,
Seahorse also got cloth sofa but leather 1 better leh cloth 1 no doubt can wash but if u spill water or coffer onto it the stain v difficult to get rid n the cushion beneath will kana also...

Thanks all!

OK will surf seahorse website.
PIggy, change new thing lah.. i sian with leather leh..no doubt got the lotion cleaner and all dat but still the leather torn..haiz.. so sayang need to throw liao. i bght ex leh at courts.. keke

genie, wa lao long time no see..OF COS can rem lah.. wanna tell u untill now leh..the jersey stall at JB no more liao.. close.. dunno move to where...? so sad!!!

Piggy,

Actually, it depends lah. My parents bot seahorse before and the cushion sink down after 2 years.
The cushion for the sofa I bot from brighton is more solid.

Delin,
cloth 1 also.. with torn 1 den u have to find replacement cover worse cos not easy to find 1 tt fit la... tt y i buy from seahorse cheap n gd i tink u go down better got catalogue many design... den u can feel their sofa...

Hi Blue_genie,
of cos remember u la..

ladies, glad u all still remember me leh...
been bz at work so din really have time to log in yak..

delinbb, oic...sooo sad..nvm la, i will keep looking until i buy it...bu si xin..hahaha..tks for helping me lookout..

Cat,
ya i go sooo crowded leh... alamak this yr got 2 stall seling the yam mooncake dunno which to buy keke... will go again thia wkend to buy lol~

Delin,
those mooncake fair not as comprehensive as taka la the JP 1 only miserable few stall but the 1 i wan only available at taka...

i like those tin box..i collect many liao.. until now dunno for what purpose? hahahaha

hmm.. put sewing things better hor?

Delin,
hahah me too last time will collect nice mah but too many dunno wat to do with them plus will start to rust so i throw away liao...

piggy, oic..

delinbb, so u decide where to buy ur sofa?

kekeke, i also like collect the tin box leh..but selective ones nia..ugly one dun wan :p

cat, i agree that no need to go taka for the mooncakes..neighbourhood SC already have some stalls selling..so save the hassle to go there and squeeze wif ppl..

BLuberi,
if the brand u wan is available at neighbourhood SC den ok la but taka variety a lot mah Neighbourhood 1 cannot compare 1...

i also dun like to go there and squeeze with the crowd. Piggy last time said she want to go there mah...

Piggy, got sample to try right? then u can decide where to buy the yam one...keke

delin, yes lah TUNG LOK at noble house.. but normally bf will drive there to buy one.. last year the tin very nice. this year too chinese chinese old old china doll.. keke

Cat,
ya got sample to try... both not bad was tryin to figure which was the 1 i bought previous cos i dun remember the brand...i also dun like crowd but bo bian only there have.. i also wan to try the fair mount mooncake Janie say 1...
maybe this wkend go early buy n go....

piggy, ic ic..

delinbb, hmm, casa italy not bad leh..but quite pricey, i feel..seahorse not bad, been there look see b4 but nv buy frm there..kekeke

Cat,
u tried Raffles truffle mooncake be4 v nice...

Tyra,
Mariott got the best drian mmoncake now M1 or certain credit card got 20% discount i tink..

BLue_genie,
i love the champagne 1 yum yum.. droolin now.. but i din buy this yr cos the price shoot up too much liao last yr i tink after discount ard $30 nia this yr $40+ i tink scary wor...

Tyra,
The mariott 1 cost $40+ i tink after discount i tink $30+ can buy not too ex v worth it many of my friends n coli buy from Mariott cos simply too gd... keke...

piggy, me likes the champagne ones too..find it juz nice..yap, the price is very steep compared last yr..i bought thru my friends who has 20% discount..if not, i tink i won't buy lor..

piggy, oh then y din u buy neh?
cos i go see those normal one all selling abt $38++ leh, so quite worth to buy the raffles ones if got 20% dis lor..