Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
me onz...
no leh the MU haven arrived the seller say 2-6wk time but the spree i joined the other time only took 2wk so i will email the seller again if din received by this wk

Tyra,
u stay in the west leh.. unless u wanna move to my blk n be my neighbour??? *wink wink*

TYra,
my friend also lookin for flat i tink now west only bt panjang bah. come west la majority of us in the west mah keke..

Janie,
ya i same age as u shhhhh~~~~ we both sch gal lol~

Piggy, im intend to buy resale flat.

Cat, i knoe lah.. disturb dat giraffe lor!

Delin, think this thurs looks like can make it..i will let u noe. hehe

TYra,
u also funni la my memory also v bad who knows i forgot to sms her.. or i sms den she din do immediately n forgot again leh hahah..

that day i saw someone (janie is it?) posting the character analysis har?

check mine leh, can? i want to see accurate a not

TYra,
i tot u on diet? heheh i had chicken chop v nice but not v filling ....

toking abt characteristic lets do a test:

When you step into a shower, which part Of the body do you wash first?
Please select a body first?
A. Chest
B. Face
C. Armpits
D. Hair
E. Privates
F. Shoulders
G. Others

Quick chose 1...

ladies....im eating mooncake now....& i juz wan to share wif u all how xin fu i feel now....its so nice!!!!

lemme describe to u all.....its snowskin mooncake....the skin is pink color....inside is the lian rong rite? den in the lian rong theres wat? no its not yolk.....its a ball of CHOCOLATE!~~~ & inside the chocolate is wat??? nope its not nuts....its STRAWBERRY!!!~~~~ the flavour lah not the real fruit....ITS HEAVENLY!!~~

piggy, its from fairmont hotel...which is the old swissotel...

eh u ask mi lydat i will shy leh..~~ hahahahaha!! & hoR...wash with or without soap 1st haR?? HAHAHAHA

mi oso D or E

Janie,
got pp bath without shower foam 1 meh u tink wat still from stone age huh huh? kekek...
fairmount huh wah sound v nice leh... can i have a bite also i exchange with my oneh oneh.lol..

ok so most of u chosen D,E or G right .. those who chose D:

D. Hair:
Artistic type. Daydreaming is your hobby, but you can achieve what
Most other people cannot. Dedication is lacking, but you will work
Tir eles sly towards goals which are to your liking. Money is not
Important. Friends are but only intellectuals and fellow artistic
Types. Make the best sex partners as you are most willing to explore
And please there other partner. Talent is your main strength. Your best
Partner in life will be those who chose A (Chest) and E (Privates).

Tyra u sure u r E!!! u sure? sure?

E. Privates:
Shy type. You lack self confidence and tend to be bullied by others.
You do not have lots of friends as others find you boring and
Unattractive. Perserverance is not your strength and you tend to give
Up easily and at the first opportunity. However, you make an above
Average sex partner. You are able to show your true emotions to very
Few people. Hence in sex, you find your inner strengths. Your best
Sex partner in life will be those who choose B (Face) and D (Hair).

G. Others:
You are a very average person. Undoubtedly, you have your inner
Strengths, but people find it hard to see. You must learn to be a little
Bit more adventurous and see your potential. Deep down, you are very
Likeable person with very few faults. However, the key will be to
Make your strengts stand out and not just hide you weaknessess. You
Are an average sex partner. You have great fantasies about different
Techniques, but unfortunately are not brave enough to try them out.
Your best partner in life will be those who choose B (Face).

Delin,
tt day i go Taka got sales on apparels, bags n shoe for Converse, Kappa, Papillo, Elle active etc leh i saw 1 Kappa jacket v v nice leh regret y din y now... argh~~~

Taka sports dept the highest level rite? hmm..kappa i dun like the logo leh..
the jacket is wool? cotton? or those soft soft like raincoat material?

hahaha!!!!

Some Quotes

1. I say no to alcohol, it just doesn't listen.

2. A friend in need is a pest indeed.

3. Marriage is one of the chief causes of divorce.

4. Work is fine if it doesn't take too much of your time.

5. When everything comes in your way you're in the wrong lane.

6. The light at the end of the tunnel may be an incoming train.

7. Born free, taxed to death.

8. Everyone has a photographic memory, some just don't have film.

9. Life is unsure; always eat your dessert first.

10. Smile, it makes people wonder what you are thinking.

11. If you keep your feet firmly on the ground, you'll have trouble putting on your pants.

12. It's not hard to meet expenses, they are everywhere.

13. I love being a writer... what I can't stand is the paperwork.

14. A printer consists of 3 main parts: the case, the jammed paper tray and the blinking red light.

15. The guy who invented the first wheel was an idiot. The guy who invented the other three, he was the genius.

16. The trouble with being punctual is that no one is there to appreciate it.

17. In a country of free speech, why are there phone bills?

18.. If you cannot change your mind, are you sure you have one?

19. Beat the 5 O'clock rush, leave work at noon!

20. If you can't convince them, confuse them.

21. It's not the fall that kills you. It's the sudden stop at the end.

22. I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder.

23. Hot glass looks same as cold glass. - Cunino's Law of Burnt Fingers

24. The cigarette does the smoking, you are just the sucker.

25. Someday is not a day of the week

26. Whenever I find the key to success, someone changes the lock.

27. To Err is human; to forgive is not a Company policy.

28. The road to success.... is always under-construction.

29. Alcohol doesn't solve any problems, but if you think again, neither does milk.

30. In order to get a Loan, you first need to prove that you don't need it.

31. All the desirable things in life are illegal, expensive, fattening, or married to someone else...