Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ok time's up...

A: Both go backward... forward... backward... forward... backward.... forward... stop and eject.

delin consider correct lah..but nv use the most impt word....eject! hahahahaha

aiyah u all.. next time yellow call me..

rats always go holes their house mah..
men always go holes to their own happy life mah..

Both keep searching for new HOLES.!!!!!!!!!

tyra, chey!!! den not counted!!! hahahaha

Q: Girl friend & boy friend go for a movie. In the dark, a mosquito enters the girl's skirt. Guess where it would have bitten?

tyra if u noe tis 1 u ssshhhhh hoR...

alamak.. i bzi leh...
hmmm... shucks i think dirty liao leh.. COS we done before i mean in movies last last time with hb.. kakakakakka.. looks like my hb hand.. insd the skirt... done b4 say b4

wah delin!!! u done b4 sia!!! *claps*
hahahaha

my col juz sent mi this horoscope thing & i tink its realli accurate loR...for me lah...

A tall slim, cool and quiet woman. Once she is mad she can be very fierce. She can work better than some men and she is very high confident woman. In her opinion, woman is not just a flower or decoration at home or at an office and certainly not a weak sex who needs protection. She loves music and nature even there is a rare case otherwise. She likes to help people and expect nothing in return. If she asks you for a favor and does not get one, she will feel very disappoint. She has a high hope and a high faith and beliefs in her own confident than believing in "Luck".

She likes to control and hide her weak emotions. She will never try to change anyone, but she will learn to accept them as they are. If she does not like someone, she will not comments or criticize but she will completely ignore that person.

She hate plastic and an artificial flower because it make her feel that you are not being sincere. She loves real flower and it's scent.

piggy, i juz sent! & also...my hub nv buy me flowers...
not even fake ones!! hahahaa

Janie,
ya jus received.
wahahah it ok 1 my HB also nv buy me flowers 1 cos i tell him i dun like n waste $$ i rather he buy me practical thing lol~ tt taurus..

A slim woman who walks with confident and proud. She has an egg shape facial structure, high and round forehead. She likes to look straight as if she is searching. She is not a pretentious type and will always say what she thinks.

You will see Virgo woman walks fast. She will try her best to be perfect, to look perfect and to feel perfect even though there is no such perfection. She is very delicate of what and how she dress. She is bright and easily despair with obstacles.

Flowers and sweet word can calm her down. If you want to say sorry , make it brief and straight forward. Do not drag your apologetic words into a long making it up events, it could lead you to another world war. She likes her man to dress nice and clean. She is good in details especially with money. Do not make she thinks that she is a clown or funny.

woohooooo...almost same same!!!! kiak kiak kiak

aiyah.. me hb very farnee... 1 time eve of my bday.. wanna make surprise.. so he late late go hm buy flower at a hdb shop.. u know what flower he get at a last minute.. teachers day flower fake one.. and then forget to take out the teachers day card... i luff sooooooooooo much until tears.. but i say nvm lah.. as long its touch my heart!!!

mine 1 not true leh..

A slim moderately tall woman. Taurus woman is funny and a jolly person. Square facial bone structure, high cheek bone. Her round big eyes sparkle with wit and curiosity. You will not see many round faces Taurus women, and mainly she will have a strong jaw line.
She is a constantly change person. If she up sets, she will not show it and will keep it to herself for a long time, and will remember them so well. If she gets really mad at you, you will suddenly become a totally and completely stranger to her.

She is a patient person, but always need new excitement. She hates long talk meeting, long and endless conversation. She can be in love with you today, and one day she could act as if she has never loved you before. She has patient with what she wants to do and will never give up until she gets there. She will be very persistent in what she is doing till she has reasons for stopping her project, then she will quit.

Money for Taurus woman is not the most important factor in life. She thinks of money as an instrument for assuring of a good living. She has more satisfaction in achieving her goals more than satisfaction in fine cloths and luxuries. If you like a woman who always thinks of love and romance, then you are dating the wrong girl. You can not tell her to stay at home, she likes to work and preferred not work at home.

She loves animals and likes to surround by animals. Love is in her head, but Freedom is in her soul. She has her own idea about love and afraid to show her true feeling for fear of rejection. She is not the type to talk about love, but she sure has a strange way to show it. She is not good in showing when she is in love, but if she loves you she will be honest to you than any other women.

aiyo i dun like animal n i prefer to work from home.... lol~

Janie,
must be i entertain u yesterday time flies so fast today no no entertain time crawl like snail keke... v sian~ leh... u can still go shop shop ard but i am stuck here

hey ladies....can help mi tink of where to buy nice heels for dresses??

& also...i've bot tis veli nice blue dress for a wedding dinner...my headache now is wat color heels to go wif it..was tinking alot abt silver heels... again the prob is where to find nice ones...

also need to find nice black heels for another wedding dinner which is tis SUNDAY!!!

janie, IP here just now just walk pass.. having sales.. the brand leapin lizard.. infront of BK..
all more to wedding and for high class event, dnd at selling cheap.

Janie,
i tot u say no more shopping?

sometime Daniel Yam will have nice dinner shoe 1 u ever tried? aaiya jus buy white 1 colour match all la 1 colour 1 dress v ex leh..