Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Doctor: You look so weak & exhausted. Are you having 3 meals a day as I have advised?
Lady: Doctor, I thought you had said 3 males a day.

Q: Tarzan and the animals went to the river to take a bath. Tarzan removed his clothes. All the animals laughed. Tarzan asked 'Why'?
A: The animals told him...........'Your tail is in the front'.

i like mphosis bugis always have 1.. but not goin there leh.. hmm.. orchard isetan scotts for bags is the best place to see..then maybe drop by clifford centre there.. hmmm die..sure i be late to mt my hb..

Delin,
the clifford 1 v limited design leh..

Janie,
hahaha... is tt a suppose to be a jokes or similar questions u goin to ask later? if jokes hor not funny leh keke..

Delin,
ya i know joke i am tryin to say not funni la.. lol~ tt tarzan joke v long time liao..

Janie,
ya come gave us some hard hard 1 we can use our brain power 1 to keep us awake keke....

kao_welcome.gif
back!!

all of them are taking sooOOooo long!!! longer than my neck man....!!

sianz ahh....entertain me leh....the time is so hard to pass today.....*&^@^%$%#@

i tink mayb its the top u wore yday lah...flare mah..so yr fren tot u pregnant..ehhee today im oso wearing a flare top...looks preggie too! hahaha

Janie,
whahaha i tink so la... but still dun tink i look preggie leh.. i dun mind if i really preggie la lol~~~
so wat colour u wear today? aiyo yesterday forgot to sent u the pic i took for u hahaha..

piggy, nvm lah tat pic take for fun nia...u can send me thru msn or email if u wan....(coz i look fat in that pic) hahahaha

today..i m pretty in pink!! hiak hiak.. :P
sibeh bu yao lian....

Janie,
hahaha no i wan to put tt pic in my blog lol~~ no la the 2nd 1 no fat no fat keke...

me in RED today can see from far hahah.. n my cheek now red red now apple wahahaha..

me also thick skin like u lol~

DUNNNNN WAITTTTTT FORRRRRRRRR MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IIIIIIIIIII VERYYYYYYYYYYYY BUZIIIIIIIIIIIIII COMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BACKKKKKKKKKKKKK LATERRRRRRRRRRRR AFTERNOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN TODAYYYYYYYYYY IIIIIIIIIIII NOOOOOOOOOOOOO MOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MYYYYYYYYYYYYY BOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS FCUKINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN ATITUDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TODAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY with Sum1 and i have to sufferRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!

&%$=+#$%^&+#@#@#@ Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

teabag will gave warm satisfaction 1 meh...
aiyo tampon nothing wrong mah.. aiyo ur definition with yellow something wrong leh..