Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

kekkeke, delin, your colleague so funny. ya ya, next time you want to sigh, to do HA HA! every HA HA you do you become younger by 1 sec. you HA the whole year you can become 18yo le. kekekekekke

oh tyra! same timing as me!! sweeeeeeeta!!!

dun listen to this pirate! anyhow say wan.. HA..HA & HA sooo much.. think breathless liao... straightaway DIE.....
sigh is good then u stretch ur hand and body..relief it!!!

ciao baby...mamasita muacks

hahhahahhaha you damn joker la buffolo!! how will straight away die one! sure must be like jump jump in the air like fish out of water. and then spasms and then bubbles out of mouth. then like a thousand needles poking your lungs. for about 5-10 mins then will die one ma.

750631.gif

wuahahhahahha tyra you really good ah!!!! you even know the international talk like a pirate day!!!!

i so touched my tears want to come out liao~~~~~~

morning every1.... IT FRIDAY!!!

who say i go ka jiao Janie yesterday huh? huh?
i know she bored tt y go there to entertain her ok... lol~~~

Delin,
a lot of pp la i reach there 3+ already v crowded Janie say lunch time worse the q for cab is damn long... but i bought a 32" samsung LCD :P

WOW..32 samsung inch LCD.. how much???

hahaha..then mine bigger than urs, mine 43'inch TV samsung too... kekekeke

ooppsss.. TV? or computer?

Cat,
mine is TV....

Delin,
ya la urs bigger but my tv console not v big so cannot buy so big but gd enough for me n my hub la..
i paid $999 (c/w 5yrs warranty, $150 robinson voucher n either 21" slim fit tv + DVD or Home threater system)

Janie,
i tot u busy watching youtube la...
shit man i saw my friend at the commex yesterday n he sms me say i look fatter... i tink i mus start to exercise liao...

Is a he ah? ur admirer or he admire u last time?
hahaha..why soooo scared he say lydat u wanna trim down liao..woooooo.....keke

delin,
no la who would admire a pig lol~ got pp say i fat of cos mus maintain la jus now when a few of ur friend say u gain weight liao of coso u wan to slim down mah u read too much into it liao la...

jANIE,
wah u make me happi leh.. u know hor yesterday the moment he saw me he ask if i preggie liao i was like huh! do i look like 1?

hmmm...i dun think u that fat leh..u acceptable weight lah..! unless b4 u married u veli thin..then aft married u gain weight.. then ur fren see diff lah..

janie, ur kid brg anything for teachers day celebration today? hahahha.. my boy very excited to give his 2 teachers a stalk of heart cushion...

delin, my kid got no sch today....teachers having a retreat...they celebrated yesterday..he brought 4 presents to sch for his teacher..haha

hey ladies....r u all feeling bored?? wan some quiz??? tyra will like my quiz....ye..ow...ahaha

wah 4 ah??? kekekeke...so cute hor...

janie, why not save it until tyra back.. sure after lunch..we kinda sleepy mah.. so muz awake wake..kekekeke...and its YELLOW her fave man...

Delin,
eh.. this friend of mine i know 1 yr nia so it consider quite recent la lol~~

Janie,
wah teacher day ah long time nv celebrate liao lol~ getting old liao..

7 qualities to be a perfect wife:
Beautiful,
Responsible
Energetic
Adorable
Sweet
Truthful and
Self-Organized.
In short, she must have good B.R.E.A.S.T.S