Tyra,
wat there to paisey i will jus take n pau lor nothing wrong mah i dun tink ur skin so thin 1 right.. so how huh u haven say next thurs u free or not..
wuahahah... soli soli..olio dome izzit???
outside heeren? cineleisure?
hey piggy, i surf the esprit cafe site, lot lot of ppl comment is good, nice and cheap worth to try and its a very classy quiet embience place..they say must try the Hot Tuna Melt a big sandwich, 3 mini cake and coffee in a set meal..or ala carte... woohoooo... saliva drop drop liao.. die die must try man...
Delin,
ya i tokin abt olio dome... their cakes looks gd.. wow Esprit cafe feedback so gd ah mus try 1 day.. i aimin cafe cartel cakes looks gd also.. Secret recipe tried their marble cheese cake so so only ...
but the sounds very irritating leh..from far away ppl knw its me the buffalo who walk got sound one..wakakakaka.. Its FUN when i piak the mud on ur face! wuahahahah
yah... brownie looks like shit. but durian IS SHIT!!!! it is the real damn shit!! it smells like shit, looks like shit! feels like shit and definitely taste like shit!!!! oh i cannot believe why people are like a bunch of houseflies that stick to that SHIT!!!
mamasita are the same as "baby" or "babe"
Mamasita is used more in Mexico.. got one wrestler always come out with ooooo mamasita...now he passed away already...
i cannot shit leh..muz tahan cos i scared boss call me im not here...wahahahahah
you can bring your walkie talkie to the toilet ah. even if no walkie talkie, your boss will understand one la. man got 3 urgency one ma. anyone know what is the 3rd?
tom im not around early morn.. kanna straight to clients ofic...so dun look for me!
im tired of shorthand.. looks like handwriting scribble like indian script... wakakakakaak