Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i like this but no more S

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=fashiontop&product%5Fid=2048754528&Page=54#

thot i read yestday posting panda already msn with cat liao..how cum ah?

nice top..sexy leh.. haha

dat giraffe only morn post huh.. then stare at pc..thot she suppose to tok abt f21 since she started it first!

wooooo...we got an extra animal liao huh.. A panda..ha ha...

panda, the starter is janie, then piggy, then cat then delin..so i guaranteed they gonna spree again..u just email cat.. ok

ME kpo AGAIN!!! oh no..............

Janie,
Cat mentioned if we hit $75 she dun mind help us order la but i tink if she not ordering we can order ourselves also la quite straight forward to order from them also...

heeheh
can i join in the family?

mhuhuhuhaaa

since you all are interested in ordering..
i join ah..this my first time ordering :0

got any recommendations for tops?

YES.. we're a bunch of animals..pls note.. and we may tok rot..i think u know this thread quite well rite?

Im tyra the buffalo...helloooooooooooooo

Panda,
it individual taste la but the 1 u orderin the quality looks poor leh but up to u la... most of us mostly ordered bottom or dress...

pig: which one quality poor?
bottom ....
most of the clothings come can wear?

i scare cannot wear then have to shelf it liao
hahahhaha
i am looking for causual top...

Panda,
i referrin to the 1 u email me...
i haven receive my first skirt i bought so no comment i bought M but Cat say looks small so dunno can wear anot..but i seen 1 of the pencil skirt delin buy quite nice make her looks curvy woohoo...
the size shd be quite accurate la...

delin.. hour glass mah..she skinny but she shapy.. haha..

think top size shld be no problem lah.. if u small size..unless ur body is weird..wuahahahah

delin, give me $$.. i say good things..wuahahhaa

piggy, no lah..for the sake of asking.. if u no here.. then i tok to myself lor..wuahahahah

halo. Sorry me late today cos din get to sleep much last night. so drama...

Okie, I can order F21 again for u gals. I think shdn't be a problem hitting more than $75 since so many of u ordering.

Beezy, maid for elderly ah? It is the same rate that u pay for those that look after kiddies, ard $320 to $350 without the levy. If u looking, I can intro u my agent. But she is more for Filipino.

tyra, i buay tahan u lar..u so flee.. thats good!

Cat, yes..im ordering again.. provided can reach that USD $75.. hope janie wont back out.. haha

Piggy, so what u ordering?

Tyra,
ok lor afternoon i dun come in let u tok to urself here *hng*

Delin,
i dunno leh spot the above but no more size wanted to buy the tube i show Janie but i know i wun wear it offen so dunno shd i buy so still looking lor..

im back..have good eary lunch and cannot log in to sb.. think server prob..

cat, me nothing to buy as usual.. ha ha..

wah F21 good business hor... keke

err.. the 4 sept i see first hor.. think kana stuck with sumthing..will let u knw..

aiyah..anyway if me no come oso means nothing cos i got nothing to collect from u gals
i need to save $$ for wedding & holidays... hiakx3

i know..i too many clothes liao..later move hse nd to throw more things leh..lagi headache!!!

u nor SURE?!?! hmm ok ok..
here each one of us represent animal.. haha

4 sept.. their outing to collect the last batch of F21 and eyeshadows where they bght online.