Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

sleepycat_2

hi Janie, got it

aiyo, all BLACK!!!

janie_wawa

cat, oopS!!! hahaha wah u all hoR!!! all say the same thing!!! all black! hahahaha

jia lat...im well known for black n white..tink i better dress black or white on our meeting...HAHAHAHA

delin88

i last time work at custom hor.. chop chop ppl passport!!! kakakakaka

wait wait ah... we share share our things what we buy... me too wanna kpo the rest too..

sleepycat_2

Delin, u and ms wawa got the same skirt leh.
okie later I will try to send a screenshot of the shopping cart to all to verify items. This time round we got many many items... :p

Now waiting for beezy and piggy niah...

delin88

Janie, u buying the corset? what else?

PIggy, i wont buy the corset. i have my mng satin bustier my fave and just sold off my topshop bustier cos no wear.. so not buying the f21 lor.

delin88

ok this material very very thin.. yes ex leh..

oei aunty, the length is 27 inch leh.. sooooooo longggggggggggggggg unless u wear lydat.. hahaha

piggy12

Delin,
ya lor i find it too thin for such pricing... n pls 27" i wear as tunic pair with leggin althou i short but it still too short as dress for me hor...

piggy12

Cat i dun tink have u leh... my email is my yahoo 1 or u gave me urs i go add...
this tyra i add her long time liao she din approve...

janie_wawa

cat, ya i noe its top..but it looks nice as dress mah..hehehehe dun care! buy 1st den say...hahahaha den end up like so many of my clothes...hanging in my wardrobe nv wear b4...kekeke

tyra~ellen

i give up liao for sb.. not going to log in again.. im gonna do my work..and u all can kept on talking abt F21.. or else i kana OT..

panda_chua

delinbb,

the 2 skirts url also nice

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog_name=FOREVER21&category_name=dailyspecial&product_id=2052499527&Page=1

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog_name=FOREVER21&category_name=btms_skirts&product_id=2048894622&Page=1

cat: can help me add in....hahhaha
M size..

hahahha

gals: y not we go and rent a flea market stall and sell all the 'used unwanted clothings..
rather than those clothings rot in e cupboard and didnt wear..hahhaha

delin88

Panda, thanks
cos i lurve pencil skirts! keke

haha.. panda.. i dun have much time to do flea leh..recently just sold some and giveaway some

piggy12

Janie,
no la some dress they name it as top la depend on ur height lor.. but still 27" from ur breast not shoulder hor if u can wear it as top go ahead lor if not flaunt ur long leg la..

piggy12

Janie wat size u buy if u buy M shd be longer also la.. i tink can la for me 27" will reach my knee liao for u shd be jus nice la... wahahah...

janie_wawa

i bought M loR....i oni scared my hips cannot fit larr...i got big hips..if 27" up to your knee..means it might b too short for me liao...

somehow i got a bad feeling tat i cant fit into the hips part...

piggy12

Janie,
dun worry too much la.. this type of dress above knee den nicer mah... somemore this dress not c tight kind of dress mah..

janie_wawa

piggy, den u r wrong lor..delin oso tot so at 1st...u go n look from the back view...its quite tight leh...the drape makes it looks loose oniy...its like a 2nd piece of cloth on the outside juz for the design...but the inside piece stil tight loR...

janie_wawa

i buy the corset M oso....but tat 1 i not tat scared lah..coz for the waist part the most i breathe in~~~ dun breathe out...hahhahahaa

ya i bot the black pencil skirt..not the stripe 1...

cat, tat 1 i oso got tink b4...the most stuff padding or tissue loR..WAHAHAHAHAHAHA