Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i like tat tube in black...classy!

anyway u all go home take yr time n see hoR..tmr we come in & consolidate..i tink we shld have $75 liao...

piggy, coz i realli like tat corset tube loR...not ez to find something similar at tis price i tink...somemore 1st time buy things online..so...give it a try lor..

btw piggy, tat time u bot the bra hoR...the measurement accurate anot??

Janie,
i only bought belt so far.. now waiting for my skirt... for me top easy to buy usu S but bottom headache...

Cat,
does my bag looks big i thinkin of buyin another 1 keke... argh~ cant wait to collect leh lol~

uhm not really leh... I was expecting it to be bigger...
It is big enough to easily slot in Today newspaper that is folded in half and still have lots of space... if that helps...

delin, so bad!!! ok i noe liao coz i went to look at archives..hahahaha its Thurs 4sep!!! :P

see...told u all i realli bad memory 1....jia lat...

delin, u go see see F21 leh see u got anything wan to buy anot..hahahahaha

u juz woke up ah???

piggy, no nid to train lah...old liao...no matter how hard i train oso no use...my brain...almost dead..HAHAHAHAHA

anyway hoR...tis date not i choose 1 leh!!! u all throw the ball to me n ask mi to choose 1 leh!!! *HUMPH*

huh?!?!?!?! *blur* the thurs i choose is initially 11 Sep leh..tat 1 i cfm can coz hub working...den u all wan it nez week mah..i tot u all prefer thurs..so i choose thurs loR..but i say i try to join mah...coz my hub on midnite & will b at hm.... nvm lah lets make it on 4Sep loR...i oso go liao...bye~

YES!!! ure the one!!! HAHAHA...BINGO!

nvrmind all ciao liao..and me at home so tmr i guess we're going to order and "PM" cat the items.

yar yar me the resident F21 organiser. Just PM me the items that u want, indicate colour and size.
I order and get it shipped back via Vpost. U guys pay me based on exchg rate + vpost shippig (divided by # of items). Then we meet up to pass items.

Panda, i add u to my msn hor.

u surf the F21 site, take the link as u seen abv, fwd the links, sizes, colour to sleepycat.

and she will send us thru email upon confirmation of our ordering then again she will email us the amt in SGD and shipping cost. And to trf her the $$ to her acct. Goods will arrived in 2 wks time.

a pig is always tired and sleepy..shoo~shoo~ today im soooooooooo FRESH.. and Soooooooo happy.. MY kind boss gave me 1 box of mooncake!

But actually hor..client gave him, he dun wan he pass me...he ang moh lah dunnno eat this kind.

Tyra,
u of cos fresh la get to sleep yesterday afternoon.. hng~
did i heard mooncake!!! u remind me i goin down to taka this sat hopefully the mooncake fair this up already.... i wan my Raffles champage choco mooncake yum yum...

YES..mostly in spore outlet, most shirts cotton material in Small, if executive top oso in Small cos no XS in their outlet or either OOS..and last nite i surf..i hate their shirt now coz so long can be till 25 inch leh..

Tyra,
nothing jus wanna let u know i had KFC for dinner last nite lol~~~~

Delin,
so the size is true huh ok most prob i can get their S then.. XS only u can fit la...

beezy, norm every morn i see cat ard around at MSN.. think she in meeting or not working..

Panda, can just email her and she will reply you wan.. no worries!