D delin88 Active Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,202 YEAH..all scores huh.. not bad..at least our brain is working man... hahahaha Janie, ya me main page for this and keep on F5..hahaha
YEAH..all scores huh.. not bad..at least our brain is working man... hahahaha Janie, ya me main page for this and keep on F5..hahaha
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,205 whip cream ur head ah...think of starfcuks.. too many liao...
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,206 I offer protection. I get the finger ten times. You use your fingers to get me off. What am I? nb..we all like nvr work lydat!!! ahhahaha
I offer protection. I get the finger ten times. You use your fingers to get me off. What am I? nb..we all like nvr work lydat!!! ahhahaha
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,212 the ans is glove!!!! clap to beezy!!! simi hat?? u hor.. try harder okay
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,214 BUT does not fit my answer..heheheh BBBBbooooooooooooooo... okay host need a rest! *COMMERCIAL BREAK*
BUT does not fit my answer..heheheh BBBBbooooooooooooooo... okay host need a rest! *COMMERCIAL BREAK*
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,216 wah....juz when i go n puff u chut another qns..nv wait 4 mi again....
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,217 i missed 2 questions ah? shucks... i had to discuss something with my boss...
D delin88 Active Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,218 now commercial break leh...like TV sia..ON AIR mentos ad M1 ad quando condo ad magnolia ad fido dido ad Tyra, come back quick 5 mins liao
now commercial break leh...like TV sia..ON AIR mentos ad M1 ad quando condo ad magnolia ad fido dido ad Tyra, come back quick 5 mins liao
P pirate New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,220 why dont just ask the questions then tomolo then give answer lor.
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,221 tyra, y not u make sure we are here 1st den u post yr qns?? hahaha
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,222 My turn then: This is how u play Qn: 24 H in a D, Ans: 24 hours in a Day 1. 26 L in the A 2. 7 W of the W 3. 60 S in a M 4. 12 S in the Z 5. 52 C in a P (WJs)
My turn then: This is how u play Qn: 24 H in a D, Ans: 24 hours in a Day 1. 26 L in the A 2. 7 W of the W 3. 60 S in a M 4. 12 S in the Z 5. 52 C in a P (WJs)
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,224 janie, i wait u all so late mah.. i oso scared boss call me i cham..too busy in sb liao ok ok next...
janie, i wait u all so late mah.. i oso scared boss call me i cham..too busy in sb liao ok ok next...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,228 26 leave in the annual- wrong, try again 60 Seconds in a Min - correct
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,230 alamak..delin salak huh..then cannot follow her liao.. JANIE..help help!!!
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,232 okie some clues lah. I give u the 2nd letter in the words 1. 26 Le in the Al 2. 7 Wo of the Wo 3. 60 Seconds in a Minute (Answered by Delin) 4. 12 Si in the Zo 5. 52 Ca in a Pa (Wi Jo s)
okie some clues lah. I give u the 2nd letter in the words 1. 26 Le in the Al 2. 7 Wo of the Wo 3. 60 Seconds in a Minute (Answered by Delin) 4. 12 Si in the Zo 5. 52 Ca in a Pa (Wi Jo s)
D delin88 Active Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,239 hahha..i "gasak" only.. keke YEAH... hmm..the rest tak tahu leh... kekekee
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,244 this one leh? 12 Si in the Zo Something to do with birthdays and stars wan....
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,248 Janie, correct. That was the orginal question that I just copied and paste over. The really champion one is this: 3 B M (S H T R) (Ans below) 3 Blind Mice (See How They Run)
Janie, correct. That was the orginal question that I just copied and paste over. The really champion one is this: 3 B M (S H T R) (Ans below) 3 Blind Mice (See How They Run)