Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yo hi *waves* ...im tired...

how nice LB now..sure she feeling tired..poor LB at the same time happy for her!!!

janie, what a day..keh keh keh...:P

tyra, bad mood huh..same me lor..

haiz..me kena teach new secretary with the new system on accts matter, and she never took down notes even though i ask her to.."act smart"..KNS..dun she dare to call me to ask if she needs help..TMD..

Cat,
i haven check leh din have my IB device with me will check tonight thanks ah...

Delin,
ya ya tt time i go for honey moon den i teach the temp how to do also nv take note like not serious at all den still ask so many question fed up rite...

PIggy, of cos fed up leh..BUT..i keep coolin down..BUT..my face can tell lar.. how impatient am i... hahaha...

Tyra, i dun mind becum PT teacher if my students not the KNS type..hahahah

wahahah Delin,
if they dun take down but can remember go ahead but after u ask them if they wanna take down they say it ok end up keep coming beack to u n ask how to do this do tt v irritatin lor...
dun 1 KNS student go childcare la all children all cute lol~

wah sooooo happyyy...im feeling tired and sucks...so suddenly..my coll pass me chewy brownie..soooo nice...so yummy...

i see the box got this logo and wbsite..hmm..must go buy cheap leh..

http://www.eposh.net/

i eat this wan Trip Earle C. (dark, milk, and white chocolate)

Delin,
my stomach growling now...
hmm.. this afternoon going to my head office maybe can go Spore flyer for popeye chicken lol~

PIggy, ask you how u travel to spore flyer..from marina or suntec walk there? got bus there? if supposing from city hall mrt..!

Delin,
the brownies really look yummy leh thinkin of dropping by DG to buy before i go back my head office lol~~~~~ dunno got time anot..

nope piggy, what i mean thot u travel there take bus/mrt lah..so since u take car and cab..then no nd lydat i oso knws..

Piggy, the posh shop is at Dhobhy Ghaut exchange one level up fm the mrt..and if you buy 8 pcs i think 1 box $20 comes with a nice blk/wht paperbag nice to give as a gift..
..if not buy a pc $2.80 to $3..woooo yummy...

thank u hor..piggy..but no thanks i can go webby and aim aim and dat will be good enuff liao..
saves the trouble for u to load and post here..

SEE.. i good to u!

Delin,
S'pore flyer they have a feeder bus from Cityhall timing got to check i tink their website have it free althoug their website indicate $2..

The brownies i tink rangin from $2.50 to $3+ leh..
8pcs? no la intend to buy 1-2pcs totry nia.. keke..

Janie,
me too recently i found 4 strand of white hair leh.. i nv had white hair before i tin tt a sign of aging sob sob.... this morning i gastric again v sian lor... no mood to work at all..
744739.gif

jia lat hor...my cough is coming back.....& having headache + feverish again...not to mention my irritating fingers & wrist...tmd....gan sian!!

piggy, having white hair doesn't mean aging.. you can see kids having white hair...
gastric? you didn't have your meals on time har?

poor janie... did the doctor prescribe antibiotics last time?

ladies, how do you say chicken essence in hokkien har? I know in mandarin is ji(1) jing(1)..

Janie,
u make me luff la so now ur internal n external balance la...

Beezy,
i know havin white hair is not necessary old could be mercury too high la but i dun have white hair all along so i take it as sign of aging la...

Tyra,
wahahaha colour my hair my white hair still there mah.. no need colour la my hair got natural brown liao lol~~
no white hair does not mean young hor woowoowoo..

beezy, my MIL pronounce as guey1 sor4....i finished my antibiotics n all the med last week..got better den suddenly sick again...

piggy, ya internal n external veli balance now...but tink i will become 40 on the other soon..hahaha