Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

toking abt tat...delin...have i returned u the $$ for the tube tops?????

delin u juz send a sms to her now loR...if she not free she oso wun reply u mah..but mayb she is still waiting for bb to come out...at least got some1 entertain her....

Janie,
yes u return Delin $$ liao i saw tt lol~
ok ok i will email u my a/c no. if i remember also lol~

Delin,
ya la i was surprise how come she din sms u... blur la u:P but some 1 say u deaf *oops*

pirate, my hairy hair cover up my both ears lah.. thats y deaf lor..

Janie,
i will rtn her sms lah, at least she read ok liao..

u pay me liao, OR wanna pay again i dun mind :P

lai...tell the truth..nutting but the truth.. we can even handle bisexual, ah gua....gays.... bu nan bu nu....so theres nutting we cant handle my dear GIRL.......

Piggy, I dunno what they use leh. They send to Vpost USA and then vpost ship it to me.

Can email me ur acct no too? I owe u $12.50 - 5 bottles.

Uhm u people missed my post ah? I not free on all Mondays and Fridays leh. Can we meet some other days in the week?

wahahahaha...... i tink even if pirates say she is a male we wun believe mah wats the truth? the truth is in our heart kekee....

Delin,
i got ask LB wats her hospital n to sms us when she delivered but she only reply ok hope everythin go smoothly for her...

oh cat! sorry sorry!! i tot u mean u not free on next week's mon & fri....paiseh!!

ladies, in tat case wat abt 1 of the thurs nez mth?

Delin, Janie,

Thurs I can

i tink hoR....tis confession will make a few ppl visit this thread...juz to find out the truth...?? kekeke but again....some ppl cant b bothered lah....coz she tok too much kok liao...kekeke

pirate, instinct!!!! right from the start...i knew tat u muz b a ger!!! duno leh..somehow got strong feeling loR...plus the way u tok bah....kekekeke

piggy, i mean the earliest thurs tat he is on afternoon is 911....

nvm lah we can fix 4 sept if u recd the eye shadows by then...i will try to join..shldnt b a prob...

Tyra,
ya la tok so much wanna delin grip ur tail n swing den u know keke...

eh 4Sept ok la 11 Sept a bit long leh... keke... if not other day lor... so Janie can confirm join...