Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, some of these things is not immediate want cos they need to pass the law to allow it. They need time from announcement to effective date to pass the law through Parliament. Those that they can do immediately are those that start from 1 Sep...

janie, i just walk paz the other side, she on half day so cant chk out for u..:P

YUP, sometimes a trip to see a doctor very lecher...heheehhe..BUT if ask go shopping go movies go enjoy.. all auto wan.. no need gear. kekeee

janie, also can.. just that the queue is longer.. if you are prepared to wait, then is okay...

they will then refer you to the specialist .. you will have to wait again.. meanwhile, i think the polyclinic will prescribe something for you first

G'Day me pretty ladies!!! Another great great day today!! not too much sun, slight winds and good temperatures, woo hooo!!!!

i din ask which hospital leh dun dare to keep asking she must be v xin ku now.... will ask her to inform us after she gave birth:P

wah give birth to bb ah... some amazing shit man

hi hi cheeky monkey who can fly and blow typhoons out of mouth. kekekek

and tyra is smelly shit buffolo right? kekekkeke (cheeky money say one, not me)

who's talking abt my shit ?!?!.....

who's says me money face $$$$ ?!?! ....

Gonna get it from me!!!

Feels my fireBALL...NOW!!!!@#$%&*^=+#@@#$!&#

piggy, wahahahah ya ya!!!! how can i missed tat impt line out!!! my fault sorrie...hahaha

tyra, wait i get the wrong pic paint wrong color how?!?!?!?! huh?!?!?! kekekeke

fire dun look like tat lah!!!

tis looks more like fire...
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

does it? haha ki siao again...

looks like giraffe hoping and jumping instead of running..me as norm..swing swing to trees...hahahaha

pity piggy too fat liao..think she crawling

Janie,
jus use all my strength n chong towards her n push her into her muddy pond la.. btw she is jus as small size as me hor...

no leh monkey and piggy, you said you both can fly one ma..

janie, kekekke now still waiting for coffee to be ready. so slow..

fly as and when follow my mood. kekekek
if not my fave is swing swing to trees...woohoooo

PIggy, u cant fly w/o my power to blow u hor...