Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
hahahahah... i can alway jump off from the tree n wait for the wind n off i go.... lol~~

Janie,
mud fight? dun 1 la i wan to stay clean n fresh let tt buffalo enjoy her mud spa......

mud fight mud fight!!!! wheres me popcorns??

janie, no la, i wait for the cook to finish making coffee and yes! i go get it with my miso cup!!! yum yum...

Janie,
when did i nua in the mud? i seldom go Tyra sungei lor it was delin hor..... i am alway clean n neat 1 lol~~

Pirate,
u tink wat wan watch us fight must pay 1 hor..

Beezy,
no fight la wher got fight...

Pirates,
arbo u tink we so free fight waste our energy n "perform" for u ah.. we saving to set up our Bunch of animal fried chicken mah....

tyra, when you come to work these few days, do you see quite a number of people have a pack of drink and a container of food? (looks like bee hoon)

just kaypo ... looks like free

wuahahhaha cat, you missed out la. today got mud fight! wooo hooo!!! bloody mud fight! ok ok i pay i pay, i got gold coins.....

yup its free..think from some church supply it to those who are early birds.. i see see oso.. but think my coll took be4. i never..

Janie. *PIAK PIAK* & *ABISH BISH*

*dun talk abt KFC for me no no this wk...

PIrate, gold choc coins.. NO WAY

Cat,
WTF
743993.gif

wat to do... nvm la it still cheaper if buy in Sg (self console)

i hope the eye shimmering powder can arrive next wk so can pass everything together:P

piggy, tis fri my hub working lor..but u all cannot mah...the following afternoon weekend shift muz wait till nez mth...its ok lah...u all arrange..i can try to come

wah pirate, u mean yr gender changes everyday?

piggy, email me yr acc num hoR. i tf u today when i get home...if i 4get...den tmr..hahaa...i got poor memory 1...but my frens insist tat i got NO MEMORY at all..haha

Delin,
it ok no hurry...

Janie,
this fri i can la but i dun tink all the items will be here leh...

Cat,
is our F21 item by USPS First Class Mail International huh?

oh! another poor memory person! goood!

janie, you owe me 20 pieces of gold last month for buying eye thingy. remember to transfer to me account hor.

pirate!!!!!!!!!!! i got memory hoR...juz poor memory...try harder........ :P

piggy, nvm lah den we wait till all the stuffs arrive lah..no hurry..