Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

me no on leave this afternoon lah. Go for some stupid training session. Make me stand up and sit down on the floor so many times this afternoon...until my backside and hips pain siah...

I will be ard on Monday lah... will try not to abandon Ms Piggy...haha

Oei sotong!!! what a greeting huh?

at least call us Pretty ladies, hows things?...
ahhhhh like dat sounds better mah..*hng*...

*walk away*

omg!! i'm so sorri!! me no manners, i slap me own mouth. *piak piak*
okay, once more. Harlo!! Pretty pretty ladies! how has your day been?

Today good day, and what a same questn i have to answer ppl at my ofic!!!

It goes like this calling out My name..
" planning 2nd bb now? 4 mths M/L, 6 days C/L..blah blah blah"..." and how tired am i wif repeated ans..
ha ha ha ...

Btw thanks for ur gold choc coins!! all of us complain got stomache and diarhoea after eating it..chiam..tml..all wanna claim $$ fm u for their medi fees.

like this ah?
743408.jpg

but this one bites like a tiger.....

so cute, so colourful, my fave blue and green!!!

its bites? so scarry hmmm nvm...think this parrot see me liao.. will like me a lot..cos im preetty...kekekeke

(((feed the animals in the zoo and clean up their shit)))

OK DEAL!!!!!!!!

hmm..good enuff then..BUT...be careful..the most smelly shit is buffalo..so u dun halfway give up cleanin hor..kekekek

yes you cheeky monkey! always steal bananas from gorillas, mess up buffolos houses, spray paint on cats fur, change pigs' food to vegetarian and tie giraffes legs together.... yes you cheeky l'ttle monkey! kekekke

HA~HA~HA~HA~HA~HA......How u know ah?!?!

and

YES,I did it!!!!!

hmm..u wait i will *PINCH PINCH* sotong until pain...kekekeke

i tot this sotong can go on the land too..all animals here diff breed wan u know..this monkey can even swim swim dat far and dat deep.. hor..

throw last end or first no lor..hmm ibet too..kekekee...

whats dat those nos anyway? orh i see liao u re-type.. kekekekee

even pigs can fly wor

wuah lau wei.. so everybuddy here can fly one ah!! so power! machiam super heroes animal farm. kakakka.. so each animal got their special super power not? keke

u wan to knw get the details tml..and each of us has one or more than 3 super power each..dun play play hor...

Even me can blow u with my big mouth until u fly wor...keh keh keh..

PIggy, i hope my comments is granted..ha ha ha
i may tok kok sense for my own future! :P

ya lor, last nite delin & pirate dating here hor..w/o paging us...

TYra, careful hor what u write to them, dun end up the next day paper u kanna fine for toking TOO YELLOW or so... kekekeke

wei wei, happen i see cat last nite then reply her skali this pirate come mah..so we tok tok lor.. u all i dunno y last nite no log in?

Delin,
me 10+ den reach home lor damn tired now...
keke maybe tyra yellow toking wil draw attention to them n in turn see wat shit she write mah wahahah...

Tyra,
u ask for more trees in sungei huh keke.

Same piggy, me too reach hm 10 plus..so no log in

Hey, ask for more trees is delin lar, so she can swing swing freely...

no worries will not write yellow..hmm maybe write colourful future for 2009.

Janie, i can see u no staring but posting now!
*hides*