Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

so scary hoR....yday she tui my elbow..i oso veli surprised...den i tell her..but i nv knock my elbow into anything leh....she say not necessary muz knock into something to cause tis..den she ask mi she tui lydat pain anot...i say yes very pain...coz to me...she tui my bone..press so hard of coz pain lah!!! but to her tats my blockage point..she is trying to clear the blockage....there are 2 points tats veli pain actually...duno whether to believe wat she say anot..coz 1 of the point...she tui at 1st veli pain...but after tat no more pain leh..so she say she 'cleared' tat blockage...

Another story. My MIL also dun like western doc. So some years back, she feel some discomfort and kind of like a lump in her abdominal area. She went to sinseh who said it was nothing wrong. Last year, she suddenly noticed that the lump has grown much bigger and she experience a lot of discomfort. Went to a gynae, had an operation and is diagnosed as ovarian cancer. Today, the cancer has spread.

So this kind of thing better dun play, play... good to get things thoroughly checked. Western medicine is more advanced in that there are scans, tests that they can do to help check and detect. But sometimes, they cannot find the real reason and also may not be that efficient to treat. The body system is sometimes just too complex liao.

Yup im reading abt your MIL now!
no wonder you to/for hospital dat time rite???

True lor.. cannot play play.. BUT pray pray hard

oh no, cat

how is she now?

ya, the body system is just too complex.. even after scan, blood test.. nothing wrong.. ok.. i should be happy... but of course, a bit worried.. but anyway, i am still jumping around, so still okay

yah, the hospital can be like our 2nd home liao. She still goes in occasionally lah.

Beezy, according to the Dr, the cancer stabilise, not spreading but also not improving. But the cancer treatment got a lot of side effects and that has left her physically very weak.

Anyway, I just want to share with u gals cos I feel that sometimes when u dun check things out properly, there can be serious consequences and sometimes, it might be too late for regrets.

True cat, i bear dat in mind!

(i shld go for my pap smear soon, my gynae kept reminding me by posting an appmnt card to my hm to go)

sianz.....now i wan to rant abt my work.....

yday my manager ask me to pass a document to our finance director to sign...& she told me tat this guy got mood 1...sometimes gd sometimes bad..& tis doc is actually a contract which needs to b signed off by him. & she was the 1 who is laising with the other party..so tis is actually her job...but she asked me to help her to get tat director to sign..bo bian i have to do it lar...

so yday i went upstairs more than 5 times....still i didnt have the chance to tok to him coz he was in meeting...i cannot disturb him mah...

den tis morning 1st thing when i reach was to go upstairs....again he was engaged in a concall..just now i went up again...finally i got the chance to interrupt coz he walked out of his room...he was veli hostile & say i have to wait..god knows wait till when...he say he is not free...FULLSTOP. so i left the contract wif him..

when i came down i told my manager tat...she say...'u muz chase him for it...or he will sit on it....i muz have it by today'

i juz thought...he is a finance director...i cant tell him wat to do rite? & if tats the case...y dun u go in the 1st place??? purposely pass me tis mafan job to do...& wan mi to chase him for it?? kinda ridiculous...

so i asked if theres a need 4 me to send an email juz to remind him..she say no nid..juz go up & chase him for it...so..tat makes my job even more difficult....means i juz have to keep going up n down juz to chase tis 4 u? & i cant interrupt him when he is always engaged in meetings mah...hai....

Tyra,
yes i wish i can take leave too den we can 3 little flower go jalan jalan lol~ but no leave leh u wan to spare me 1 day with no charges?

hmm..ive an idea.. y not i start and open a new thread specially for piggy.. on monday!

Goes like this:
Anyone wanna chat with Ms Piggy..Cup B/ young and petite/Pretty/Photogenic/sexy lips ???

wuahahahahaa...

woooohooo...i dun mind register with a Man's nick and cheeky with her on chat... HAHAHA...

erm..erm..piggy..maybe im goin out..maybe no, maybe yes..maybe i zzz.. cos chalet too tired sure sleep late (am) when u overnite at chalets.. heheheh

Tyra,
thanks hor for PROMOTING me.. i dun tink i need tt i still have Janie although she jus stare n seldom post lol~~~

Delin,
u tink wat aunty become cheeky ah peh huh huh?

TYra,
ya la i tink becos her neck too long she got difficulties typing la... cos she must place the keyboard on the floor too far for her to see the letters lol~

Peace!

nope!!! not ppl from here lar.. outsd fren..and its a gUY...OH no.. izzit consider flirting?!?!

hahahhaaa...im just kidding

wah 10q leh....'Janie, u no show, we make show lor.. LOL'

gd gd ...at least u all noe how to self entertain...not like me...gong gong stare at screen if no1 toks..haha

wahahahhaha.... err.... althou i was mistaken for being a les but i not interested hor.. so dun get me involve.... loL~~~~

Aiya, LB n Cat so buzi dun expect too much from them lor..... keke...

hmm..nice... 1 tall 1 short..keke
nice pairing.. hahaha

Yup LB and cat maybe bzi and in fact every1 busy cos MOndays sucks and blue blue..