Piggy, LB,
wait for the telecast tonight. The details will be there and the papers will carry the story tmr... They want to wait for the PM to announce mah...and they dun want to fight with the headlines today...
Too many things to say….
haiz
Think I still haven’t master the ignoring skills…..
They show their not happy attitude to me
makes me upset
Just because they have extra jobs…
I also have .. but I’m not calculative…
I still work like siao lang
but I didn’t show face or complain
They went to complain about me
Cat,
hahaha... ok but dun tink i will watch lol~~~
Beezy,
complaint abt u ah... hmm.. sometime by doin additional thing willingly does not mean hardworking wor only when ur boss know u have additional work load den they know u hardworking maybe tt y they go complaint u lor... well office politics n we all hate it!
always me, piggy and delin here leh..err..prefer tok kok.. if toking abt cheering i guess i be better off to be a cheer pong pong ger!!! (*imagine in a cute mini hawaian skirt*) LOL
duno whether if im aging or im having some illness...keep having prob wif my body...
my fingertips (right hand side) has been in pain..but not those unbearable ones..its like tingling pain...& numbness tats feels like itch...& only in my fingertips..not even my fingers...den i oso feel tis ache in my wrist...wats wrong man...
heading to ma guang after work to see wats wrong..has been on n off recently...but tis latest 1 has been on for 1 week already..veli uncomfortable..duno how to describe the feeling lah!! argh!!!
Janie,
i tel u recently i start to have Feng mo n every night i will feel v itchy all over my body which is worse? i tink tt 1 reason why i been losing my sleep for pass few wks.
hey janie, seems yours same as my colleague..will chk out for you whats the problem that can have this..she do see doctor then refer her to hospital leh..
beezy, u seem to noe abt tis condition? yes indeed my middle finger is badly affected...but so r the others..& i've oso research abit abt tis...oso says tat it could be a nerve in neck or wrist getting pressed or wat...in my case..tis seems like wats exactly is happening to me..in my wrist as well...but i dun wanna go to western doc coz i doubt they can do anything except for giving me painkillers which is useless since it does not 'cure' the prob...so im tinking of headin to maguang..hoping tat acupuncture or something can 'reverse' tis prob...hai.....
My personal experience is that it is better to go to a western doc to get the problem diagnosed. Then if western medication cannot help, u can seek alternative treatments. Pls do not go straight to a chinese sinseh without a proper diagnosis...
My MIL went to chinese sinseh for her problems and this has lead to her subsequent health problems cos the sinseh is unable to diagnose and treat it properly...