Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, maybe you have an allergy ? the food you take or etc? if you really cannot tahan... go and see a doctor.. they will prescribe something to ease your feng mo

i do have rashes once in a while.. i apply something on it so that it is cool

i went to ma guang after work...had acupuncture n she oso 'tui' my hand....the parts she tui are damn pain...n she say theres blockage tats y my blood circulation veli bad...& hence the reason why my fingertips r having the numb n pain...it realli did help immd after the acupuncture..the numbness & pain is gone...

but now....its starting to come back again....hai.. guess i realli nid to make a trip to western doc one of these days...

piggy, WAH LAU EH THANX FOR THE ER XIN PIC U SENT!!!(*&@&^^*%$%#$#@! i juz had my dinner!!!! pukesssssssss!!!! damn gross..

Beezy,
i seen TCM he say cannot cure 1..

Janie,
ya go see western doc:P
aiya how i know u go see after dinner lol~

LB,
in case i forget better list down now.
bb incentive:
6 day childcare leave
16wk maternity (dunno from when)
1 wk unpaid maternity yrly (unpaid dunno gave for wat)

wah thanx leh piggy....i muz thank u for wasting my $$...coz i tabao dinner...

6DAY CHILDCARE LEAVE?!?!?!?!?!
16WEEKS ML?!?!?!??!?!

nb....i shldnt have my no.2 so early..hahahahaha

in case i forget better list down now.
bb incentive:
6 day childcare leave
16wk maternity (dunno from when)
1 wk unpaid maternity yrly (unpaid dunno gave for wat)
Subsidy in IVF
More affordable child care centre
incentive for 5th child

Janie,
hahah welcome...
hahah but u will have 6day childcare leave mah....
u can alway have ur 3rd 1 keke......

this tyra say meet here n she din turn up..

yoo hoh ladies!! how ya things?!! hehehhe i am back!!! i bot some chocolate gold coins for everyone!! can be my down payment or not? kekekkek

742497.jpg

LB,
but details on the amt of the incentive will only publish this Fri n they din mentioned take effect from when wor.... hope u can make it in time to enjoy the perks:P
but quite stupid dunno gave unpaid leave for wat might as well dun gave hor...

Morning babes!

Piggy, no log last nite bk late then Plus Rain so shiok lor..i zzz early man..

Btw thanks for the info..i oso nvr catch up..BUT i was thinking in near future v. diff for those newly weds to find job!

Pirate, thanks for the gold coins..err..dat wan ask delin whether she can accept dat? huh huh

TYra,
make me wait for u sia... argh i din sleep well again v v tired...

but it i tink quite bullshit la cos even u employed a single u wun know if she wun shot gun n get married soon.... but of cos it will somehow be affected....

Pirate, at first i thot its GOLD COINS..*wink wink* after u mention choc..i was thinking no way man..u wan all the ladies in this thread to get FAT!!! huh?

ya lor..piggy last nite me no log in, i jalan jalan aft work..spend $$...hehehehe
Btw thanks to u too for the NEWS!!! & ur shit email hor..Yucks!

Wah PLUS u piggy..i count 8 ppl liao incld my boss asking me that question tis morn..think later if i walk around the whole ofic maybe wld be more than dat asking me!!! hehehehe

Looks like YES!!! but think think..NO NO...haiz...

delin,
welll havin children is a long term project including the upbringing etc but if u feel like having the 2nd 1 have it now be4 u regret lor u r still young n u can conceive another few yr u might not be able to conceive easily but ultimately it ur own life so u got to decide urself la :P

Janie,

i asked my colleague liao, it sounds the same to her. First only the fingers then can be whole arm and leg. Hers was the right side. It can be due to stress, so take it easy don't overwork yourself. She go see doctor then refer to hospital and have to X-ray and luckily she do at an early stage cos if not may mild stroke!

Take care dear!

ya janie, better go and see the doctor today..

someone asked me when i am having babies..
should ask me when i am getting married mah

HAHAHA what a QUESTION they ask u beezy!
*stupid*

PIggy, YES, what u wan?!?!
Im buzy today cos yestday never finish..with a cold weather like this how to work..im very slow like tortoise now!!!

Beezy,
hahaa i tink if i were u i will tell them after i get married lor...

TYra,
u seldom sooooo Quiet mah so worried abt u mah lol~

Oei, and WHAT!!! me 2 babies half buff half human n 1 is half buff half gorilla..KNN...hahahhaa

anyway plan to have 1 first if god willing then c how!!!

Beezy, i REPEAT.. just for you!

Im buzy today cos yestday never finish..with a cold weather like this how to work..im very slow like tortoise now!!!

tired...seems like acupuncture doesnt help..instead now my hand aching all the way to my elbow...*&!&^%@%$##@....muz b the acupuncture & all the rubbing on my bones...

i tink i better go for a full blood test + full body checkup soon....

janie, maybe try to avoid repetitive hand movements.. i know it is tough since we need to type and use the mouse...

flex your fingers more regularly and raise your hands once in a while... see whether it helps

beezy, ya the sinseh oso suspect its due to typing & the use of mouse.....

weird thing is...she oso tui my elbow coz she wans to find where is the blockage mah..den theres a particular spot on my elbow tat hurts like hell when she tui lor...knn...damn pain...she do acupuncture followed by tui...after that...still numb..den she do another time of acupuncture in between my fingers & on my elbow & the numbness suddenly gone!...but after she remove the needles...the numbness comes back almost immediately!..nb...poke here n there...its my flesh leh..tink she poke too much liao...now aching n pain all the way to my elbow...

n yes....my fingertips r still tingling with pain n numbness...

cat, i didnt go to western doc coz i always tink they do nutting abt it except giving painkillers & some medication for external use to rub on...tats wat happen when i went to see 2 diff western doc for my ankle...i feel they never solve my prob at all...which is y tis time i went to tcm 1st to see if they can 'reverse' my prob...

but hor..when i went to maguang yday..the sinseh ask mi how long tis has been..i say 1 week..which is the longest tat it had happened so far...last time it oni last a few days n go off by itself...den she say...only 1 week?? wah lau...1 week of pain & discomfort not enuff meh....tmd...

janie, i do agree to an extent.. i went to see a doctor about my problem.. they can't detect anything wrong.. i don't know whether to be happy or sad... they wanted to prescribe pills for me.. i refused.. and she asked whether i want to come back for review 6 months later.. i don't want since they can't detect anything wrong

for your case, you better go for a checkup soon.. don't drag already..

I know western doc very fond of giving painkillers but usually if problem persist, they may refer to specialist who can give a more proper diagnosis. Cos sometimes, they just want to give it time to see if the problem can be solved by itself. But somehow, chinese sinsehs often do not know the actual problem.

Just to tell u a story. My hubby's uncle had a fall before. His ankle hurt so he went to sinseh to tui. The sinseh did his job and his uncle fainted from the pain in the process. In the end, it turned out that it was not a sprain but a bone fracture. In the end, he had to go to A&E, got scolded by the docs that cos the sinseh made the problem worse!